Mid American Auction Inc.

We are a full service auction company serving the upper Midwest for 36 years.
Our company is proud of the reputation built on professional service with proven experience.
Contact Seller
(320) 760-2979
Alternate: (320) 547-2206
Fax: (320) 352-5302
17113 Cty. Rd. 94
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
www.midamericanauctioninc.c...
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Tuesday, November 14 | 10:30 AM Central
Eden Valley ,  MN
Large Eden Valley, MN Area Dairy Cattle & Farm Equipment Auction. Owners: Dan & Jolene Schlangen, Contact Phone: 320-420-2329
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 10 | 11:00 AM Central
Freeport,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, October 29 | 12:00 PM Central
Parkers Prairie,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 28 | 11:15 AM Central
Avon,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 27 | 10:45 AM Central
Browerville,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 21 | 11:45 AM Central
Burtrum,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 14 | 11:30 AM Central
Evansville,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 9 | 11:00 AM Central
Long Prairie,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 18 | 11:30 AM Central
Sauk Centre,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 5 | 11:00 AM Central
Osakis,  MN
Roman & Philomene Kleinfehn Estate
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 23 | 11:15 AM Central
Carlos,  MN
GRAIN HANDLEING EQUIPMENT, GRAVITY BOX, TRACTOR, TOY & PERSONAL PROPERY
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 10 | 10:00 AM Central
Stephen,  MN
Huge John Deere Two Cylinder Tractor, Restored Car, Oil Memorabilia, Signs & Toy Estate Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 28 | 10:30 AM Central
Ogilvie,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 22 | 11:30 AM Central
Forrestion,  MN
Outstanding Line of Low Hour One Owner Tractors & Farm Machinery
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 8 | 11:00 AM Central
Long Prairie,  MN
Includes: Tractors, Trucks, and Over 1500 Pieces of Farm Machinery of All Types
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 7 | 11:00 AM Central
Pierz,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 31 | 11:40 AM Central
Little Falls,  MN
*** Please Note Change of Start Time*** Starting 11:30-12:00 MN Area Farm Retirement Auction. Includes Clean Low Hour John Deere Tractors & a Full Line of Very Clean Well Maintained Farm Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, March 30 | 11:00 AM Central
Melrose,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 25 | 10:40 AM Central
Albany,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 10 | 11:00 AM Central
Pierz,  MN
Includes: John Deere 4 Wheel Drive & MFWD Tractors, Late Model Haying & Forage Equipment, Planting & Tillage & Livestock Equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 2 | 11:30 AM Central
Avon,  MN
INCLUDED SPREAD AXLE FLAT BED AND DROP DECK TRAILERS, JD LOG SKIDDER, CLARK FORKLIFT AND RELATED EQUIPMENT
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 11 | 10:30 AM Central
Kandiyohi,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 4 | 10:30 AM Central
Hewitt,  MN
767 ACRES SELLING IN SIX PARCELS, WELL MAINTAINED LOW HOUR JD MFWD & TWO WHEEL DRIVE TRACTORS, JD COMBINE, HEADS, LATE MODEL HAYING, FORAGE, PLANTING & TILLAGE EQUIPMENT
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 29 | 11:00 AM Central
Swanville,  MN
Nice Line of Farm Equipment Including: JD 7200 & Loader, JD 4040, JD 635 Disc, JD 6620 Combine & General Farm Machinery, Livestock Equipment & Much More.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 28 | 11:30 AM Central
Pierz,  MN
200 ACRE DAIRY FARM, BEEF & DAIRY CATTLE, HUGE LINE OF WELL MAINTAINED JD TRACTORS AND FULL LINE OF FARM MACHINERY
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, October 25 | 11:30 AM Central
Long Prairie,  MN
MINNESPOLIS MOLINE COLLECTIBLE & RESTORABLE TRACTORS, VERY NICE 1966 DODGE CHARGER FASTBACK, FARM EQUIPMENT
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 15 | 11:30 AM Central
Swanville,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 10 | 11:00 AM Central
Long Prairie,  MN
Over 1000 Pieces of Farm Machinery, Vehicles, Recreational & Misc. items.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 26 | 11:00 AM Central
Motley,  MN
Over 20 Collectible JD, IH & Ford Tractors, Working & Collectible Farm Machinery, Vintage Snowmobiles, Well Maintained Vehicles & Much More.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 5 | 10:30 AM Central
Staples,  MN
Fawn Creek Farms Inc. Owner - Very Clean Case IH and IH Tractors, CIH Combine, Heads, Trucks & Full Line of Well Maintained Farm Machinery.
Auction closed.View Results