WHAM Auction & Realty

WHAM - The Full Service Auction Company for Buyers and Sellers! SCAF-4089
Contact Seller
(864) 801-9468
Alternate: (864) 801-9905
104 Middleton Way
Greer, SC 29650
www.whamauctions.com
Lots start closing Sunday, May 29 | 9:00 PM  Eastern
Greenville,  SC
Parkins Mill Area - Great Auction of Furniture, Art, Glassware, China....Always a treasure at WHAM! Wednesday, May 25 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
3 Hours 53 Minutes
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Tuesday, May 31 | 9:00 PM  Eastern
Greer,  SC
Several partial estates combined to make one FANTASTIC Auction! A little bit of everything from Furniture, Antiques, Glassware, China, Porcelains, Collectibles & MORE!
2 Days 3 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Monday, May 30 - Thursday, June 2 | 9:00 PM Eastern
Easley,  SC
This house & outbuildings are FULL of Antiques, Furniture, Glassware, Collectibles, Gun Loading Materials & Much More.
1 Day 3 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Bidding begins Wednesday, June 1 | 9:00 AM  Eastern
Greer,  SC
Ladies Golf Tournament....Details Soon!
2 Days 15 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
 
Friday, June 3 - Tuesday, June 7 | 9:00 AM Eastern
Simpsonville,  SC
House Full of Misc Furniture, Glassware, & MORE! Another Great WHAM Auction. Don't miss out on finding a treasure here! Get on the WHAM Bidding Bus NOW!
4 Days 15 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Sunday, June 5 - Thursday, June 9 | 9:00 AM Eastern
Greenville,  SC
Beautiful Home in the prestigious North Main Area FULL of Gorgeous Traditional Furnishings & Lovely Glassware & Porcelains & MUCH MORE! Put this one on your calendars!!!!!!
6 Days 15 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Saturday, June 11 - Thursday, June 16 | 9:00 AM Eastern
Greenville,  SC
Home in upscale Retirement Communities packed FULL of Antiques, Gorgeous Furn., Glass, Hall "Autumn Leaf" Collection, Silver, Linens, Crystal, China, Art (Thomas Kinkade & Other), Mirrors & MORE!
12 Days 15 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Tuesday, June 14 - Friday, June 17 | 9:00 AM Eastern
Greenville,  SC
Your opportunity to own a lot in one of Greenville's Premier, Gated Communities, at reasonable reserve! Having trouble finding that perfect home then stop looking & build it! Details Soon!
15 Days 15 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
 
Show archived events