Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

Mason Auction & Sales LLC

Mason Auction Company, located in Campbellton, Florida, has been serving the southeast since 1968. Specializing in Farm equipment, Construction equipment, Livestock, Estate, & More!
Contact Seller
(850) 263-0473
Alternate: (850) 258-7652
Fax: (850) 263-8532
5529 Hwy 231
Campbellton, FL 32426
www.masonauction.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Saturday, September 15 | 8:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 17 | 8:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 16 | 8:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 25 | 9:00 AM Central
Geneva,  AL
Outstanding line of machinery at Absolute auction. Most equipment was purchased new and has been shed kept.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 18 | 8:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 17 | 8:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 14 | 8:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 20 | 8:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 21 | 8:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 26 | 8:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 15 | 9:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 23 | 9:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Selling for Fowler Estate, G&P Farms, (2) Estates, Several Banks, Plus Consignments from Local area Farmers and Contractors!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, November 17 | 9:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 25 | 9:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, November 19 | 9:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 17 | 9:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Harvesters,Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 25 | 9:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 16 | 9:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 19 | 9:00 AM Central
Campbellton,  FL
Construction Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Tractors, & More!
Auction closed.View Results