International Auction Group LLC

Heavy Equipment, Industrial, Agriculture Auctions Business Liquidations Surplus Assest Estate Sales
Contact Seller
601-292-7495
Alternate: 601 7500201
Fax: 601-348-0885
217 Lighthouse Lane
Brandon, MS 39047
www.proxibid.com/IAG
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Saturday, June 25 | 4:00 PM Central
Flowood,  MS
Construction Equipment Virtual Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 28 | 4:31 PM Central
Check Item's Details for Location,  MS
Construction Equipment Virtual Auction Heavy Equipment/ Farming Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 25 | 4:42 PM Central
Flowood,  MS
Construction Equipment Virtual Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, January 22 | 4:00 PM Central
Brandon,  MS
Construction Equipment Online Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, July 1 | 10:30 AM Central
Flowood,  MS
Construction Equipment Virtual Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, June 11 | 10:00 AM Central
Flowood,  MS
Contractor is Updating Equipment Contractor used equipment liquidation
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 6 | 10:00 AM Central
Jackson ,  MS
Construction Equipment Virtual Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, May 11 | 2:00 PM Central
Flowood,  MS
Construction Equipment Virtual Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Saturday, August 30 | 5:00 PM Central
New Orleans ,  MS
A/C Furnaces
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 26 | 4:26 PM Central
Flowood,  MS
Construction and Farm Equipment Online Only
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 15 | 10:00 AM Central
Yazoo City,  MS
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, July 18 | 4:00 PM Central
Flowood,  MS
Construction Equipment Virtual Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, June 20 | 4:00 PM Central
Flowood,  MS
Construction Equipment Virtual Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, December 15 | 4:00 PM Central
Brandon,  MS
Construction Equipment Trucks Trailers Tractors
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 28 | 4:00 PM Central
Ridgeland,  MS
Construction Equipment Hyrdraulic excavators Crawler Cranes Attachments Trucks, Trailers
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, August 25 | 10:00 AM Central
Brandon,  MS
Heavy Machinery - Excavators, Wheel Loaders, Dozers, Backhoes, Caterpillar, Komatsu, Hitachi, Kobelco
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, July 14 | 10:00 AM Central
Brandon,  MS
Online only Heavy Equipment auction selling Construction Equipment, Excavators, Dozers. <b>SPECIAL Buyers Premium Cap! Check Payment Instructions for details.</b>
Auction closed.View Results