Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

Fahey Sales Auctioneers & Appraisers


Specializing in Construction & Farm Equipment, Commercial Turf, Golf & Industrial Equipment, Development, Agriculture, Commercial & Residential Real Estate at Auction. "SINCE 1947"
Contact Seller
(320) 854-3510
Alternate: (320) 854-3510
2910 9th Street East
Glencoe, MN 55336
www.faheysales.com
Lots start closing Monday, November 25
6:00 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
Estate of Marcella & Kelton Dean Adams & Others. Large Collections of Comic Books, Vintage Furniture, Jewel Tea, Cape Cod, Red Wing, McCoy, Weller Pottery & Other Glassware, Farm Primitives, Jewelry,...
Lots start closing Monday, December 2
2:00 PM  Central
Savage,  MN
Retirement Going Out of Business of Forklift & Equipment Services, Inc. Remaining Inventory of Forklifts & Equipment, Service Trucks & Trailers, Parts, Shop Tools & Equipment, Fixtures & More. ...
Friday, December 6
10:00 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
John Deere 8295 & 8320 Tractors, 9670 Combine & Heads, Hesston 80-66 Tractor, John Deere 1770 NT 16 x 30 Planter, Complete Line of Tillage & Grain Handling Equipment, Shop Items & Farm Misc.
Friday, December 6 - Wednesday, December 11
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting all types of hand & power tools, woodworking equipment, small construction & farm equipment, lawn & garden, shop tools, business equipment, & more! Deadline to consign: 11/18/19 by 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 14
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Fleet & Government Services, Large Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to consign is Wednesday, Dec. 11 by 5 p.m.
Friday, December 20 - Monday, December 30
11:59 PM Central
Darwin,  MN
Name Brand Tools: SnapOn, Mac, etc.; Automotive Shop Equipment, Ford Transmission Parts, Vintage Snowmobiles, Antique Wood Stoves, Antiques, Collectibles & More. Everything Goes! Location: 65820...
Sunday, December 29 - Thursday, January 2
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Conducting this Auction in Cooperation with Reinhardt Auction Service of Palisade, MN. Now Accepting ALL Types of Firearms, Ammunition and Sporting Goods. Deadline to Consign: Friday, Dec. 6, 2019...
Friday, January 17 - Monday, January 20
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign:...
Friday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 12
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign:...
Friday, March 6 - Tuesday, March 10
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, March 28
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Consignment. Golf Course, Landscape & Light Construction Equipment, Commercial Lawn Care Equipment, Utility Vehicles, Skid Loaders & Attachments, Trenchers, Consumer Mowers, Trucks & Trailers
Friday, April 10 - Wednesday, April 15
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Show archived events