Fahey Sales Auctioneers & Appraisers


Specializing in Construction & Farm Equipment, Commercial Turf, Golf & Industrial Equipment, Development, Agriculture, Commercial & Residential Real Estate at Auction. "SINCE 1947"
Contact Seller
(320) 854-3510
Alternate: (320) 854-3510
2910 9th Street East
Glencoe, MN 55336
www.faheysales.com
Lots start closing Monday, June 28
7:00 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
Unused JCT & Wolverine Attachments: Skid Steer Brush Cutters, Hydraulic Box Broom Sweepers, Dozer Blades, Grapple Buckets, Tillers, Angle Brooms, Hydraulic Augers, Rotary Rock Pickers, & More
Lots start closing Monday, June 28
6:00 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
Red Wing, Blue & White, Sponge Ware, & Many Others. Many Rare Pieces! Leonard & Sheilah Schuette, Owners
Tuesday, June 29
11:00 AM Central
Lamberton,  MN
Case IH & Farmall tractors, planting and tillage equipment, grain handling and other farm equipment, low mileage 4x4 pickups, vintage vehicles and misc. Everything sells to the highest bidder...
4 Days 16 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Wednesday, July 7 - Friday, July 9
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, July 9 - Tuesday, July 13
11:59 PM Central
Menomonie,  WI
Complete decommissioning of Western Wisconsin 18 hole championship golf course and event center. Complete line of Toro golf course maintenance equipment, fleet of 2017 Club Car gas golf cars, tools,...
Friday, July 9 - Monday, July 19
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Now accepting all types of firearms, ammunition & sporting goods. 140 plus firearms including long and hand guns, loading equipment, ammunition, vintage gun magazines, and related misc. to be...
Monday, July 12 - Tuesday, July 20
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Complete Line of Tools & Equipment Including 2014 Rotary 60,000 lb. Drive-On 4-Post Truck Lift with Center Track Trolley & Removable 18,000 Posts; Name Brand Tools & Shop Equipment Including Snap-On,...
Saturday, August 14
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Thursday, August 5 by 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 10 - Wednesday, August 18
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, August 27
10:00 AM Central
St. Peter,  MN
John Deere 8300 MFWD tractor, 7 Other John Deere, Farmall & Allis Chalmers Tractors; John Deere 9510 Combine and Heads, Complete Line of Planting and Spraying Equipment, Grain Handling and Tillage...
Wednesday, September 8 - Wednesday, September 15
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, September 10 - Thursday, September 16
11:59 PM Central
Plato,  MN
Approximately 300 Farm Fresh Trees & Shrubs. All Varieties of Top Quality Stock. 1.5" to 3" from 4' to 15' tall. Sell ABSOLUTE. Location: 10603 Boone Road, Plato, MN, 55370 (35 miles West of...
Saturday, October 9
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Thursday, September 30 by 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 6 - Wednesday, October 13
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, October 15 - Monday, October 25
11:59 PM Central
Jordan,  MN
Complete Estate Hobby Farm & Collectibles Auction. Small Tractors and Equipment, Portable Saw Mill, Vintage Vehicles and Buggies, Lots of Shop Tools, Farm Misc., Lots of Household & Collectibles, &...
Wednesday, November 3 - Wednesday, November 10
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, December 11
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Thursday, December 2 by 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8 - Wednesday, December 15
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Show archived events