All Things Auctioneers

Give us a Call, We can do it ALL! We do ALL THINGS .. Estate & Business Liquidations, Consignment Auctions & MORE - (864)494-1965
All Things Auctioneers
(864) 494-1965
Alternate: (864) 621-3772
1430 Gap Creek Rd
Lyman, SC 29365
www.allthingsauctioneers.co...
Lots start closing Wednesday, May 18
10:00 PM  Eastern
Greer,  SC
German steins, drafting tools, unique collectibles, home decor, furniture, kitchenware, WWII ammunition boxes, lamps, tools, Griswold cast iron pan, dental tools, luggage, vinyl record albums,...
6 Hours 19 Minutes
Until lots start closing.
Start Bidding
Lots start closing Thursday, May 19
10:00 PM  Eastern
Greenville,  SC
Vintage furniture, Rare Large Canada Dry Spur Metal Advertisement Sign, wooden advertisement crates, tools, US Open Memorabilia, golf balls & gloves, pottery, kitchenware, enamelware, home decor,...
Bidding begins Wednesday, May 18
10:00 PM  Eastern
Inman,  SC
Bidding begins Friday, May 20
10:00 PM  Eastern
Taylors,  SC
Bidding begins Saturday, May 21
10:00 PM  Eastern
Moore,  SC
Thursday, May 26 - Tuesday, May 31
10:00 PM Eastern
Mauldin,  SC
Saturday, May 28 - Thursday, June 2
10:00 PM Eastern
Inman,  SC
Thursday, May 26 - Friday, June 3
10:00 PM Eastern
Easley,  SC
DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Bidding begins Friday, June 3
10:00 PM  Eastern
Greer,  SC
Mix of various antiques & collectibles as well as Multi-Generational lamp business "The Lamp Doctor" liquidation. Many lamp pieces, glass hurricane lamp globes, decorative glass lamp shades & globes,...
Friday, June 10 - Wednesday, June 15
10:00 PM Eastern
Taylors,  SC