Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

All Things Auctioneers

Contact Seller
(864) 494-1965
Alternate: (864) 621-3772
1430 Gap Creek Rd
Lyman, SC 29365
www.allthingsauctioneers.co...
Lots start closing Tuesday, May 29 | 10:00 PM  Eastern
Union,  SC
1970's & 80's Star Wars Toys some w/Boxes, Early 80's GI Joes w/Boxes, 1970's Weebles & little People, Antique books, Vintage Christmas decorations, collectibles, jewelry, vintage art & much more!
2 Days 2 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Wednesday, May 30 | 10:00 PM  Eastern
Lyman,  SC
We have been commissioned by the Town of Lyman to sell remaining inventory of the Western Auto building in the center of Town.Many store displays, toys, vintage pants, roller skates, hand truck &more
3 Days 2 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Thursday, May 31 - Wednesday, June 6 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Greer,  SC
Furniture, collectibles & more!
4 Days 2 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Saturday, June 9 - Wednesday, June 13 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Moore,  SC
Beautiful home in sought after Twin Lakes community. Antique furniture, collectibles, household, ride on lawnmower, push mower, golf cart & More!
13 Days 2 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Bidding begins Tuesday, June 12 | 10:00 PM  Eastern
Simpsonville,  SC
16 Days 2 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
 
Wednesday, June 27 - Tuesday, July 3 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Union,  SC
Part 7 of this awesome Union estate! Still full of great items! Check back often for more information.
31 Days 2 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Friday, September 7 - Wednesday, September 12 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Easley,  SC
Downsizing this lovely home on Saluda lake in Easley. Some items include furniture, gold, sterling & designer jewelry, collectibles, coins, sterling serving pieces, craft items, fabric & more!
103 Days 2 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Show archived events