Weathervane, Auctions Buy Sammy B

Contact Seller
(775) 331-2009
955 S. Rock Blvd.
Sparks, NV 89431
www.weathervaneauctions.com...
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Friday, February 23 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Jewlrey, Coins, Art Work, collectables and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 16 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Jewelry, Art, Collectable, Coins, Furs, Toby Mugs, Hummels ++
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 9 | 6:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Fork Lifts, 53 foot storage container, Big Tex Trailer, Coins, Gold, Art, Glassware and Collectables or more
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 2 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Coins, Nevada Placer Gold Nuggets, Art, Silver Coins and Jewelry, Collectables Glassware and more weathervaneauctions.com is our direct website
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, January 26 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
01/26/18 Gold Coins, Solid Gold Bracelets, Sterling Silver Jewelry, Art, Collectables, Morgans, Peace Dollars, Star Notes, Art, Glassware and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, January 19 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Fossils, Gold Nuggets, Jewelry, Paper Ephemera, Stars Pictures, Collectables, Old Books and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, January 12 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Amazing Fossils and Stones, Jewelry, Glassware, Home decor, Royal Daltons, Cowboy Boots, Collectables, Coins, Silver and more
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 22 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Art, Gold Nuggets, Coins, Gold Coins, Glassware, Collectable, Sports Cards and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 16 | 10:10 AM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Saturday Dec 16 at 10 AM Nova
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 8 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
FRiday Night Collec tables, $1000, $500 Dollar Bills, Rare Large U.S Early 1900's Currency, Erotic Bronze Casts, Mustange Memrallbilla, Race Horse Art, Including an Original. Sports cards, Glassware
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 2 | 10:50 AM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Sportsman Quad 4 Wheeler, Fryers, Stainless Steel Countertops, New Chairs, Tournament Slots, Tools, Breaker Boxes, HVAC Controlers and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 2 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Quad, Restraunt, Cars, Wine Barrels, New and Some Used Chairs and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 1 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Assortment of US Currency, Coins, Gold Nuggets, Sig 9mm GUN Romeo Sights, Collectables,Glassware and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 24 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Art, Taxidermy, Silver Charms, Sterling Rings, Coins, Morgan and Peace Silver Dollars, Collectables and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 17 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Jewelry, Glassware, Sports Cards, Collectables, Silver Morgan and Peace Silver Dollars, Silver Certificates, Gold Nuggets, Silver Dimes and Quarters and So much More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 10 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Manuscripts for plays, Silver Coins, Gold Nuggets, Art, Crystal Rock, Sterling Silver Rings, Glassware, Sportscards
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 3 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Gold Nuggets, Silver Coins, Art, Collectables
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 27 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Jewlery, Gold Nuggets, Collectables, Coins, Art and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 21 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
997 Dozer, 2004 Volkswagon SUV, Tools, Scrape, Wine Making Items, GUNS and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 20 | 5:30 PM Pacific
sparks,  NV
Lladro Collection, Art, Jewelry,Glassware, Coins, Morgan and Peace Silver Dollars and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 13 | 5:30 PM Pacific
SPARKS,  NV
CARNIVAL GLASS, JEWELRY,SILVER MORGAN DOLLARS, PEACE SILVER DOLLARS, COLLECTABLES, ART, SPORTSCARDS AND MORE
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 7 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Antique Steam Engine, Antique Yard Art, Wall Hangers...Collector Specialty!!! Bring Your Trailers for a treat!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 29 | 5:30 PM Pacific
sparks,  NV
Collectables, Coins, Jewelry,Art, a little of something for everyone
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, September 28 | 6:15 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Coins, Sterling Silver, Morgans and Peace Dollars, Silver Certificates, Gold Nuggets and more
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 22 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Collectables, Glassware, Sports cards, Indian Head Pennies, Gold Nuggets, Art and more
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 15 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Collectables, Coins, Art, Glassware, Sports cards, Gold and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, September 14 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Over 50 Morgan And Peace Dollars, SIlver Certifiacate, Indian Head pennies, Mercury and Barber Dimes, Silver Quarters and more
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 8 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
General Auction Coins, Masks, Currency, Silver Certificates, Collectable Disney Records, Glassware, Trains, And Jewelry and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 1 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Jewelry, Coins, Art, Collectables, Glassware and more
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, August 31 | 5:30 PM Pacific
Sparks,  NV
Morgan Silver Dollars, Peace Dollars, Gold Nuggets, US Large $1 Dollar Notes, Collectable Silver Strikes
Auction closed.View Results