Nolan Sales LLC

Contact Seller
800-472-0290
Alternate: (715) 754-5220
1110 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 486
Marion, WI 54950
www.nolansales.com/
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Friday, April 7 | 10:15 AM Central
Wittenberg,  WI
Equipment has been well maintained and cared for, primarily shedded.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, April 14 | 12:30 PM Central
Pulaski,  WI
This equipment is in excellent condition, well maintained, and meticulously cared for.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 26 | 11:00 AM Central
Berlin,  WI
This equipment has been well cared for
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, March 10 | 10:00 AM Central
Marion,  WI
This equipment is in excellent condition, well maintained, and shedded. It has been meticulously cared for.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 4 | 11:00 AM Central
Bear Creek,  WI
Located: 2-1/2 miles south of Clintonville On Hwy 22/45 to Bear Creek Road, then west on Bear Creek Road 1-1/4 miles to the site. Watch for auction signs.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, April 2 | 11:15 AM Central
Waupaca,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, November 15 | 11:00 AM Central
Wausau,  WI
Trucks, Trailers, Forklifts, Masonry Equipment, Support Equipment and MUCH MORE!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 26 | 11:00 AM Central
Fox Lake,  WI
Equipment includes: Trucks, Heavy Equipment, Support Equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, September 25 | 10:30 AM Central
Greenwood,  WI
Farm equipment of Martin Van Loo. This equipment is in excellent condition, has been shedded, and well maintained. Owner has sold the farm and is therefore dispersing his machinery.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, May 9 | 11:00 AM Central
Sobieski,  WI
Owners are dispersing excess equipment and may have other items added by sale date. Be sure to keep watching our website for additions.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 28 | 11:00 AM Central
Marion,  WI
This equipment is in excellent condition, well maintained, and shedded. It has been meticulously cared for and is in like-new condition.
Auction closed.View Results