Live Auction Events on Proxibid

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Auctions
Tuesday, May 1 | 9:55 AM EUR (BST)
Bracknell,  Berkshire
BMA has moved. Our new address is: Unit 1 Sterling Centre, Eastern Road, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 2PW. All lots and auctions are located at this address.
Live bidding only.Preview Event
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Auctions
Thursday, May 3 | 10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Bracknell,  Berkshire
BMA - UK - May Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th
12 Days 9 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Auctions
Thursday, May 10 | 10:30 AM EUR (BST)
Sutton St Edmund,  Lincolnshire
Dispersal Sale by Auction of Well Maintained Low-Houred Claas Combine, John Deere Tractors, Trailers and Cultivation Equipment
19 Days 9 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Friday, May 18, 2018 Auctions
Friday, May 18 | 11:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Towcester,  Northamptonshire
A Sale of Ferraris in association with Ferrari Owners’ Club GB takes place on Friday 18th May 2018 in The Wing building at Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire
27 Days 11 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Auctions
Saturday, May 19 | 10:30 AM EUR (BST)
Weybridge,  Surrey
Historics is proud to offer a wonderful selection of classic, vintage, sport and exotic motor cars at auction. Catalogue updates will continue until two weeks before the sale.
28 Days 9 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Saturday, May 19 | 11:00 AM EUR (BST)
Towcester,  Northamptonshire
The May Sale takes place on Saturday 19th May 2018 in The Wing building at Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire
28 Days 10 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
 
Saturday, May 19 | 10:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Brigg,  Lincolnshire
Collective auction of modern farm machinery and equipment. Entries invited. Contact 01652 654 833
28 Days 10 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Auctions
Saturday, June 2 | 11:00 AM EUR (BST)
Lemington Spa,  Warwickshire
A wonderful collection of 'everyman classics' up for sale.
42 Days 10 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Auctions
Thursday, June 7 | 10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Bracknell,  Berkshire
BMA - UK - June Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday 7th and Friday 8th
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Thursday, July 05, 2018 Auctions
Thursday, July 5 | 10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Bracknell,  Berkshire
BMA - UK - July Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday 5th and Friday 6th
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Auctions
Saturday, July 7 | 10:30 AM EUR (BST)
Weybridge,  Surrey
Historics is proud to offer a wonderful selection of classic, vintage, sport and exotic motor cars at auction. Catalogue updates will continue until two weeks before the sale.
77 Days 9 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Auctions
Thursday, July 19 | 6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Towcester,  Northamptonshire
Silverstone Auctions is pleased to offer a wonderful collection of classic, exotic and sports cars at the 2018 Silverstone Classic Motorsport Festival.
89 Days 17 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Auctions
Saturday, July 21 | 11:00 AM EUR (BST)
Towcester,  Northamptonshire
Silverstone Auctions is pleased to offer wonderful collection of classic, exotic and sports cars at the 2018 Silverstone Classic Motorsport Festival.
91 Days 10 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Auctions
Saturday, September 15 | 11:00 AM EUR (BST)
Lemington Spa,  Warwickshire
A wonderful collection of 'everyman classics' up for sale.
147 Days 10 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Auctions
Saturday, September 22 | 10:30 AM EUR (BST)
Weybridge,  Surrey
Historics is proud to offer a wonderful selection of classic, vintage, sport and exotic motor cars at auction. Catalogue updates will continue until two weeks before the sale.
154 Days 9 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Auctions
Saturday, September 29 | 11:00 AM EUR (BST)
Southam,  West Midlands
At the 4th annual Porsche Sale, Silverstone Auctions is pleased to offer a tremendous collection of Porsche automobilia items at Dallas Burston Polo Club.
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Auctions
Sunday, September 30 | 11:00 AM EUR (BST)
Southam,  West Midlands
A collection of exquisite cars representing the very best of breed will be offered for sale, giving you the opportunity to acquire some of the finest and rarest cars in the world.
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Auctions
Saturday, November 10 | 11:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Birmingham,  West Midlands
The NEC Classic Motor Show Sale takes place on Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th November 2018 at the NEC, Birmingham.
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Auctions
Saturday, December 1 | 11:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Lemington Spa,  Warwickshire
A wonderful collection of 'everyman classics' up for sale.
224 Days 11 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100