POPULAR ITEMS
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Events
Lots start closing Sunday, November 26 | 6:00 PM  Eastern
Dayton,  OH
This auction contains some high end and unusual vintage Items! Contact The UPS Store at 937-754-9999 if you want items shipped.
4 Days 0 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Monday, November 27, 2017 Events
Lots start closing Monday, November 27 | 12:00 PM  Pacific
poway,  CA
Final items from AVDB audio video installer liquidation plus groupon overstock and personal items November combined asset auction. Everything must go, no reserves
4 Days 21 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Monday, November 27 | 6:45 PM  Pacific
Lakewood,  WA
DVDs, New and sealed DVDs, Loose disc lots and your favorite 2 count actor sorted DVDs!
5 Days 4 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Events
Lots start closing Tuesday, November 28 | 12:00 PM  Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology - iMac's, Desktop Computers, Laptops, Network Switches, & More
5 Days 19 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Events
Lots start closing Wednesday, November 29 | 6:00 PM  Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only- Government Surplus Equipment and Items
7 Days 3 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Events
Lots start closing Thursday, November 30 | 5:00 PM  Pacific
Lakewood,  WA
Tons of Great Artists, 2 Count Artist Lots, and Loose Disc CDs.
8 Days 2 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Events
Saturday, December 2 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Seattle,  WA
Excess equipment and materials from the University of Washington's main campus and two research hospitals.
9 Days 19 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, December 04, 2017 Events
Lots start closing Monday, December 4 | 6:45 PM  Pacific
Lakewood,  WA
DVDs - Used and Brand New Sealed, Double and Triple Features, and TONS of your favorite 2 count actor sorted lots! Check this one out!
12 Days 4 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Friday, December 08, 2017 Events
Friday, December 8 - Friday, December 15 | 9:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Kidderminster,  Worcestershire
Supreme selection of quality- fully confirmed tested medical equipment, which comes complete with an Avensys UK warranty. Buy with confidence from the UK's leading biomedical engineering company.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Events
Lots start closing Wednesday, December 13 | 6:30 PM  Central
Ottawa,  IL
Large collection of Caterpillar, IH, & Phillips 66 Diecast, Toys, Models, Most are New in the Box! Ertl, First Gear, Norscot, SpecCast and others. Perfect timing for Christmas!!
21 Days 2 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Monday, January 08, 2018 Events
Monday, January 8 - Monday, January 22 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only- Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100