Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
 
POPULAR ITEMS
Today's Events
Lots start closing Monday, May 21 | 5:30 PM  Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
5 Minutes
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Wednesday, May 23 | 10:00 AM  Pacific
San Antonio,  TX
R&D, Production Equipment, Offices for a Wearable IOT Device Company
1 Day 16 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Thursday, May 24 | 10:00 AM  Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Repo,Bankruptcy,Industrial,Cars,Trucks,Electronics,High End Furniture,Heavy Machinery, Sporting Goods,Tools,Commercial Kitchen Appliances,Gym Equipment.Items from Wayfair&Home Depot.Items Added daily!
2 Days 16 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
Friday, May 25, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Friday, May 25 | 11:00 AM  Central
Tyler,  TX
Excess inventory from commercial and industrial equipment dealer. Commercial refrigeration, ice makers, restaurant equipment and fixtures, industrial electronics and much more!
3 Days 15 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Bidding ends Friday, May 25 | 5:00 PM Central
Conway,  AR
Hewlett Packard 25500 Printer. SN/VIN: MY15L5902Z. ACV: $42,277.89. Type of loss: Smoke. Printer is fully functional. Printer has recently been discontinued by HP and was to be cleaned and refurbished
3 Days 21 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Saturday, May 26 | 9:00 AM  Pacific
PORTLAND,  OR
COMPLETE LIQUIDATION OF ALL ASSETS BELONGING TO DOUBLE O ELECTRONICS, INC. CASE NO: 18-31315-PCM7. INCLUDING - REMAAINING INVENTORY, OFFICE EQUIPMENT, 1997 CHEVY BLAZER & MORE!
4 Days 15 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Saturday, May 26 | 7:00 PM  Eastern
Bellefonte,  PA
296 lots, Office furniture, computers, office supplies, printers, file cabinets, electronics & more! NOTE: All items sold AS IS however seller notes all equipment & electronics are in working order.
4 Days 22 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Sunday, May 27 | 2:30 PM  Pacific
Tracy,  CA
Mobile Phone Supplies and Accessories Iphone Supplies
5 Days 21 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Events
Saturday, June 9 | 11:00 AM Eastern
MIAMI LAKES ,  FL
ABSOLUTE AUCTION TELEVISION BROADCASTING FACILITY. SELLING OUT TO THE BARE WALLS- UP TO DATE FUNCTIONING EQUIPMENT. 100s OF ITEMS ALL LIKE NEW IN OPERATION
18 Days 14 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Monday, June 11, 2018 Events
Monday, June 11 - Monday, June 25 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
21 Days 0 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, July 09, 2018 Events
Monday, July 9 - Monday, July 23 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Events
Saturday, July 28 | 9:00 AM Central
Belton,  TX
Sewing Machine, Sewing Tables, Furniture, Tools, Kitchen, Household Items
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
Monday, August 06, 2018 Events
Monday, August 6 - Monday, August 20 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, September 10, 2018 Events
Monday, September 10 - Monday, September 24 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, October 15, 2018 Events
Monday, October 15 - Monday, October 29 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, November 12, 2018 Events
Monday, November 12 - Monday, November 26 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, December 03, 2018 Events
Monday, December 3 - Monday, December 17 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100