Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
 
POPULAR ITEMS
Today's Events
Bidding begins Monday, June 25 | 12:00 PM  Eastern
Dayton,  OH
Watkins Academy In Dayton, Ohio Is Liquidating Everything! Student & Teacher Desks, Chairs, Projector Screens, Computers, Laptops, Desktop Computers, & More!
Bidding will begin soon!Preview EventInstant Financing | Low Payments
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Events
Saturday, June 30 | 10:00 AM Eastern
Dowagiac,  MI
ANTIQUES •TRUCKS • TRAILERS • EQUIPMENT • MILITARY NOS SURPLUS • HAM RADIO EQUIPMENT & ELECTRONICS • AIRCRAFT PARTS • BOATS & ATVS • SHOP TOOLS
4 Days 23 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Saturday, June 30 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Seattle,  WA
Excess equipment and materials from the University of Washington main campus and two research hospitals.
5 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, July 09, 2018 Events
Monday, July 9 - Monday, July 23 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Events
Saturday, July 28 | 9:00 AM Central
Belton,  TX
Sewing Machine, Sewing Tables, Furniture, Tools, Kitchen, Household Items
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
Monday, August 06, 2018 Events
Monday, August 6 - Monday, August 20 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, September 10, 2018 Events
Monday, September 10 - Monday, September 24 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, October 15, 2018 Events
Monday, October 15 - Monday, October 29 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, November 12, 2018 Events
Monday, November 12 - Monday, November 26 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, December 03, 2018 Events
Monday, December 3 - Monday, December 17 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100