Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
 
POPULAR ITEMS
Today's Events
Thursday, September 20 - Monday, October 1 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Pelzer,  SC
This vintage collection features over 600 original LP Records of the Classics! Great find of vintage electronics, video games, and tons of comic books too! Be the high bidder when the clock runs out!
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Sunday, September 23 | 5:00 PM  Pacific
Phoenix,  AZ
Computers, Laptops, Mac, Apple, PC, Intel, HP, Dell, I.T. Equipment, Collegiate Surplus, Electronics, Restaurant Equipment, Furniture, & more!
3 Days 2 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Monday, September 24, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Monday, September 24 | 10:04 AM  Eastern
Ocean,  NJ
DNA Testing and Lab Equipment Estate Dispersal Auction Office Equipment
3 Days 16 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Monday, September 24 | 4:00 PM  Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
4 Days 1 Hour
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
Thursday, October 04, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Thursday, October 4 | 12:00 PM  Central
Niceville,  FL
Laptops, Chromebooks, Desktop Computers, LCD Monitors, & More
13 Days 19 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Events
Saturday, October 13 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Seattle,  WA
Excess equipment and materials from the University of Washington’s main campus and two research hospitals.
22 Days 19 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, October 15, 2018 Events
Monday, October 15 - Monday, October 29 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, November 12, 2018 Events
Monday, November 12 - Monday, November 26 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, December 03, 2018 Events
Monday, December 3 - Monday, December 17 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogInstant Financing | Low Payments
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100