Make your online experience better. Update to a modern Web browser.
To ensure you have the best possible experience using Proxibid's website, we recommend you download and install the latest version of one of the following supported browsers:
Chrome Firefox Safari   Internet Explorer
Windows & Mac Windows & Mac for Mac only for Windows only
No thanks. Continue with my current browser.
 
POPULAR ITEMS
Tomorrow's Events
Lots start closing Tuesday, September 1 | 10:00 AM  Pacific
El Segundo,  CA
21 Hours 10 Minutes
Until lots start closing.Start BiddingFinance this equipment purchase
Friday, September 04, 2015 Events
Friday, September 4 - Friday, November 6 | 9:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Heywood,  Greater Manchester
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Events
Lots start closing Tuesday, September 8 | 10:00 AM  Central
Houston,  TX
7 Days 19 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start BiddingFinance this equipment purchase
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 Events
Lots start closing Wednesday, September 9 | 1:00 PM  Eastern
West Palm Beach,  FL
8 Days 21 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start BiddingFinance this equipment purchase
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Events
Lots start closing Thursday, September 10 | 10:00 AM  Pacific
Terminal Island,  CA
9 Days 21 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start BiddingFinance this equipment purchase
 
Lots start closing Thursday, September 10 | 3:00 PM  Eastern
Rocky Mount,  NC
9 Days 23 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start BiddingFinance this equipment purchase
Friday, September 11, 2015 Events
Lots start closing Friday, September 11 | 3:00 PM  Eastern
Rocky Mount,  NC
10 Days 23 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start BiddingFinance this equipment purchase
Monday, September 14, 2015 Events
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Events
Bidding begins Tuesday, September 15 | 10:00 AM  Pacific
City of Industry,  CA
14 Days 21 Hours
Until bidding begins.Preview EventFinance this equipment purchase
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Events
Thursday, September 17 - Monday, September 21 | 11:00 AM Eastern
East Greenwich,  RI
16 Days 19 Hours
Until bidding begins.View EventFinance this equipment purchase
 
Thursday, September 17 - Tuesday, September 22 | 11:00 AM Mountain
Various,  MT
16 Days 21 Hours
Until bidding begins.View EventFinance this equipment purchase
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Events
Sunday, September 20, 2015 Events
Sunday, September 20 - Tuesday, September 29 | 5:00 PM Eastern
Hampton,  VA
20 Days 1 Hour
Until bidding begins.View EventFinance this equipment purchase
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Events
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Events
Bidding begins Thursday, September 24 | 8:00 AM  Atlantic
Seven Valleys ,  PA
Bidding will begin soon!Preview EventFinance this equipment purchase
Monday, October 19, 2015 Events
Monday, October 19 - Monday, October 26 | 8:00 AM Pacific
Madera,  CA
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogFinance this equipment purchase
Monday, November 09, 2015 Events
Monday, November 9 - Monday, November 16 | 8:00 AM Pacific
Ramona,  CA
Catalog coming soon!View CatalogFinance this equipment purchase
Thursday, November 19, 2015 Events
Lots start closing Thursday, November 19 | 2:00 PM  Eastern
Nationwide (Check Lot Description for specifics),  OH
79 Days 22 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start BiddingFinance this equipment purchase
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Events
Tuesday, June 21 - Saturday, June 25 | 8:00 AM Central
Watertown,  SD
294 Days 17 Hours
View InventoryFinance this equipment purchase
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100