Premier Sellers

Motleys Asset Disposition GroupTerra Point LLCKen Porter AuctionsInternational Auction Group LLC
POPULAR ITEMS
Today's Events
Wednesday, June 1 - Tuesday, June 14 | 12:00 AM Eastern
North Fort Myers,  FL
Cranes,Tractors, Farm Equipment, Excavators, Skid Steers, Trucks, Trailers, Pickup Trucks, Vehicles, Recreational Vehicles, Boats, Military Storage Cases, Landscape Equip, Golf and Utility Carts.
22 Hours 8 Minutes
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
Tomorrow's Events
Lots start closing Wednesday, June 1 | 9:30 AM  Eastern
San Antonio,  FL
Online Only Turf Equipment Auction featuring Greens Mowers, Fairway Mowers, Rough Mowers, Spreaders, Aerators, Utility Vehicles, and more!
1 Day 7 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Wednesday, June 1 | 10:03 AM  Pacific
Phoenix,  AZ
Cabinet shop closing down. Many tools, Saws, Press's, Machines will be sold to the highest bidder.
1 Day 11 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Wednesday, June 1 - Wednesday, June 29 | 8:00 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Tomahawk and Mastercraft Brush Grapples, Grapple Buckets, Stump Buckets, Smooth Buckets, Quick Tach Mount Plates, Fork Frames, Hay Spears, Tree Spade Buckets and More.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Friday, June 03, 2016 Events
Bidding begins Friday, June 3 | 8:00 AM  Central
Little Elm,  TX
New Holland Baler, Ford Vacuum truck, Mack Semi Truck, CAT Scrapper
3 Days 7 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 Events
Lots start closing Tuesday, June 7 | 2:00 PM  Eastern
NEWPORT,  ME
TRACTORS - MOWERS - GOLF CARTS AND MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT RE: FORMER NEWPORT COUNTRY CLUB
7 Days 12 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
Thursday, June 09, 2016 Events
Bidding begins Thursday, June 9 | 8:00 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting Consignments Now thru Tuesday, June 7 at 5 p.m. Deliver Your Equipment Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. The earlier you deliver your equipment the more internet exposure it gets!
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
Monday, June 13, 2016 Events
Monday, June 20, 2016 Events
Bidding begins Monday, June 20 | 10:00 AM  Pacific
Whitter,  CA
Surplus To The Ongoing Operations Of Southwest Carpenters Training Fund
20 Days 11 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Events
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 28 | 2:30 PM Eastern
Omaha,  NE
Used 1985 John Deere 310-D Backhoe with 8461 hours located in Omaha, Nebraska
28 Days 12 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
Thursday, June 30, 2016 Events
Friday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 12 | 12:00 AM Eastern
Online Only,  FL
Construction Equip, Government Surplus, Commercial Trucks, Jewelry, Military Surplus Cases, Equipment Attachments, Farm Implements, Recreational Vehicles, Boats and Powerspors Equipment.
30 Days 22 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, August 15, 2016 Events
Monday, August 15 - Monday, August 22 | 8:00 AM Pacific
Ramona,  CA
369 Main, Ramona CA * SAN DIEGO COUNTY AREA AUCTION ~ SURPLUS VEHICLES * TRUCKS * VANS * SUVS * HEAVY EQUIPMENT * COMMERCIAL TRUCKS * TRAILERS & MORE Preview: Aug 20 9AM - 5PM
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Events
Thursday, September 1 - Tuesday, September 13 | 12:00 AM Eastern
Online Only,  FL
Construction Equip, Government Surplus, Commercial Trucks, Jewelry, Military Surplus Cases, Equipment Attachments, Farm Implements, Recreational Vehicles, Boats and Powerspors Equipment.
92 Days 22 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
Friday, September 30, 2016 Events
Saturday, October 1 - Tuesday, October 11 | 12:00 AM Eastern
Online Only,  FL
Construction Equip, Government Surplus, Commercial Trucks, Jewelry, Military Surplus Cases, Equipment Attachments, Farm Implements, Recreational Vehicles, Boats and Powerspors Equipment.
122 Days 22 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
Monday, November 07, 2016 Events
Monday, November 7 - Monday, November 14 | 8:00 AM Pacific
Ramona,  CA
369 Main, Ramona CA * SAN DIEGO COUNTY AREA AUCTION ~ SURPLUS VEHICLES * TRUCKS * VANS * SUVS * HEAVY EQUIPMENT * COMMERCIAL TRUCKS * TRAILERS & MORE! Preview: Nov 12, 9AM - 5PM
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Events
Wednesday, June 21 - Sunday, June 25 | 8:00 AM Central
Watertown,  SD
Farm Machinery, Construction Equipment, Recreational Vehicles
386 Days 7 Hours
View InventoryInstant Financing | Low Payments
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100