POPULAR ITEMS
Today's Events
Wednesday, October 18 | 10:30 AM EUR (BST)
Sapperton, Sleaford,  Lincolnshire
Including: Case IH Quadtracs, John Deere and Ford tractors, JCB loaders, trailers, sprayers, vehicles, implements. Sale Order: Lots 1-300, 501 -600 and 301 - 424
4 Hours 7 Minutes
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Friday, October 27, 2017 Events
Bidding ends Friday, October 27 | 9:00 AM Central
Manchester,  Greater Manchester
These units of Linde Warehouse Reach Stackers 2003 (2 Units) ­­­­­are no longer needed for company's own operation and is being sold as an asset liquidation for its owner.
9 Days 8 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Events
Thursday, November 2 | 10:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Aldershot,  Hampshire
BMA - UK - November Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday November 2nd and Friday November 3rd.
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Friday, November 10, 2017 Events
Friday, November 10 - Friday, November 17 | 9:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Kidderminster,  Worcestershire
Supreme selection of quality- fully confirmed tested medical equipment, which comes complete with an Avensys UK warranty. Buy with confidence from the UK's leading biomedical engineering company.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Friday, December 01, 2017 Events
Bidding begins Friday, December 1 | 7:00 AM  EUR (GMT)
Norwich,  Norfolk
National Online Timed Sale by Auction of Agricultural Machinery. For further information please contact Simon Wearmouth on: 01603 598251.
44 Days 1 Hour
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Events
Thursday, December 7 | 10:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Aldershot,  Hampshire
BMA - UK - December Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday December 7th and Friday December 8th
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Friday, December 08, 2017 Events
Friday, December 8 - Friday, December 15 | 9:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Kidderminster,  Worcestershire
Supreme selection of quality- fully confirmed tested medical equipment, which comes complete with an Avensys UK warranty. Buy with confidence from the UK's leading biomedical engineering company.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100