POPULAR ITEMS
Monday, July 03, 2017 Events
Bidding ends Monday, July 3 | 12:00 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
4 Days 2 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Thursday, July 06, 2017 Events
Thursday, July 6 | 10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Aldershot,  Hampshire
July Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday 6th July and Friday 7th July
7 Days 0 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Friday, July 07, 2017 Events
Friday, July 7 | 10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Aldershot,  Hampshire
July Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday 6th July and Friday 7th July
8 Days 0 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Events
Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, July 18 | 9:00 AM EUR (BST)
Kidderminster,  Worcestershire
Supreme selection of quality- fully confirmed tested medical equipment, which comes complete with an Avensys UK warranty. Buy with confidence from the UK’s leading biomedical engineering company.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Friday, July 14, 2017 Events
Friday, July 14 | 1:30 PM EUR (BST)
Girton,  Cambridgeshire
Sale by auction of vintage tractors, trailers and workshop equipment - ON SITE ONLY
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
Thursday, August 03, 2017 Events
Thursday, August 3 | 10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Aldershot,  Hampshire
August Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday 3rd August and Friday 4th August
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Friday, August 04, 2017 Events
Friday, August 4 | 10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Aldershot,  Hampshire
August Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday 3rd August and Friday 4th August
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Events
Tuesday, August 8 - Tuesday, August 15 | 9:00 AM EUR (BST)
Kidderminster,  Worcestershire
Supreme selection of quality- fully confirmed tested medical equipment, which comes complete with an Avensys UK warranty. Buy with confidence from the UK’s leading biomedical engineering company.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Friday, September 01, 2017 Events
Bidding begins Friday, September 1 | 7:00 AM  EUR (BST)
Norwich,  Norfolk
National Online Timed Sale by Auction of Agricultural Machinery. For further information please contact 01603 598251.
63 Days 21 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Events
Thursday, September 7 | 10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Aldershot,  Hampshire
September Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday 7th September and Friday 8th September
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Friday, September 08, 2017 Events
Friday, September 8 | 10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Aldershot,  Hampshire
September Two-Day Specialist Medical Equipment Auctions - Thursday 7th September and Friday 8th September
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100