POPULAR ITEMS
Tomorrow's Events
Thursday, April 27 | 5:30 PM Eastern
Urbana,  IN
Real Estate & Personal Property Auction
18 Hours 16 Minutes
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Bidding begins Thursday, April 27 | 9:00 AM  Eastern
Sevierville,  TN
Sale 1: 2 Lots Morning View Ln Sunrise Cove Sale 2: 4 Lots Birds Creek Rd Sale 3: Riverfront lot on Little Pigeon River
9 Hours 46 Minutes
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Friday, April 28, 2017 Events
Friday, April 28 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Knoxville,  TN
7,000 Sq. ft. Building, separated into two Medical Office Suites complete with exam rooms, Doctors Offices, Lobby/Recpt. area, Lounges & Restrooms
1 Day 12 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Events
Saturday, April 29 | 11:00 AM Eastern
Belton,  SC
This 7400 sq. ft. home was built in 1904 and sits on 15+ acres in Belton, SC. OPEN HOUSE this Sunday from 2-5PM. Please call David at 864-444-1322 for more Info.
2 Days 11 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Events
Bidding ends Sunday, April 30 | 10:00 AM Central
Hot Springs,  AR
Online Only. Vacant Building Lot in Gated Subdivision with Lake Access. Owner paid $25,000 for Lot. Must Sell
3 Days 11 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Sunday, April 30 | 5:00 PM  Eastern
Williamston,  SC
Lot# 37 Royal Drive, Hamilton Hills Subdivision, Williamston, SC
3 Days 17 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Monday, May 01, 2017 Events
Monday, May 1 - Tuesday, May 23 | 9:00 AM Central
Lonsdale,  AR
Approximately 60 Acre Gravel Pit Ready to go back to work. Gravel Testing Results Available. Close to Hot Springs Village Arkansas
4 Days 10 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Events
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 2 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Anderson,  SC
Online Only Real Estate Auction. 1600+ Sq Ft 4 bedroom 2 bath one owner home. Bidding begins April 25th,2017. Property preview April 25th, 2017.
5 Days 13 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Events
Saturday, May 6 | 11:00 AM Eastern
Indian River Shores,  FL
Selling 5.2 Acres in 3 Parcels & in combination with the highest method of sale being final.
9 Days 11 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Saturday, May 6 - Friday, May 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Hot Springs Village,  AR
Custom Home with Million Dollar View Located in Premier Gated Vacation/Retirement Community.
9 Days 11 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Monday, May 08, 2017 Events
Monday, May 8 | 6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
11 Days 14 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Preview Event
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Events
Tuesday, May 16 | 10:00 AM Central
Oklahoma City,  OK
WORKING INTERESTS/OVERRIDING ROYALTY/MINERAL INTERESTS FOR THE US BANKRUPTCY COURT & INDIVIDUALS
19 Days 11 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Events
Thursday, May 18 | 1:00 PM Central
Uvalde,  TX
822 AC hunting ranch to be sold in 2 parcesl (+/-363.41 AC & +/- 459.46 AC. For specific information go to http://h5auctionandrealty.com/event/real-estate-auction-uvalde-tx/ or call 903-686-0636.
21 Days 14 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Events
Saturday, May 20 | 10:00 AM Eastern
DILLWYN,  VA
16 +/- ACRES OF COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE COMPLETE SAWMILL OPERATION & ROLLING STOCK TO BE OFFERED PIECEMEAL & ITS ENTIRETY
23 Days 10 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Events
Thursday, May 25 | 12:00 PM Mountain
DelNorte,  CO
BUILDING SITES - RANCHETTE’S - SPACIOUS -AFFORDABLE - VIEWS - CLOSE TO PUBLIC LAND! - FOUR WHEELING - HUNTING - HIKING - RIDING ACCESS - NATIONAL FOREST ABSOLUTE AUCTION
28 Days 14 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Events
Thursday, June 1 | 6:00 PM Eastern
Spencerville,  IN
Selling to the highest bidder regardless of price~ this peaceful country home just east of the Spencerville Covered Bridge on CR 68. 3 BR, 1 Bath, 2 story home w/large rooms. Bank Barn & other bldgs.
35 Days 18 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Events
Saturday, June 3 | 12:00 PM Central
Cottondale ,  FL
Real Estate Auction for commercial and residential space. Begins at 12pm CST.
37 Days 13 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Events
Thursday, June 8 | 6:30 PM Eastern
Auburn,  IN
Home and 48 Acres just 2 minutes from I69 Exit 326 selling to the highest bidder regardless of price! 4 BR, 3 Bath, with several outbuildings! Open Houses: May 25th and May 27th.
42 Days 19 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
Monday, June 12, 2017 Events
Monday, June 12 | 6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Monday, July 17, 2017 Events
Monday, July 17 | 6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Monday, August 21, 2017 Events
Monday, August 21 | 6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Monday, September 25, 2017 Events
Monday, September 25 | 6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Monday, October 30, 2017 Events
Monday, October 30 | 6:30 PM EUR (GMT)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Monday, December 04, 2017 Events
Monday, December 4 | 6:30 PM EUR (GMT)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Catalog coming soon!View Event
Show today's closed events
Wednesday, April 26 | 3:00 PM Eastern
Hickory Corners,  MI
6.6 Acres, Home, and 187' of Frontage on Beautiful Gull Lake selling by order of the Barry County Circuit Court! *Sells Subject to the Barry County Circuit Court’s Approval of the High Bid*
Auction closed.View Results
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100