Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

All Things Auctioneers

Contact Seller
(864) 494-1965
Alternate: (864) 621-3772
1430 Gap Creek Rd
Lyman, SC 29365
www.allthingsauctioneers.co...
Lots start closing Tuesday, July 24 | 10:00 PM  Eastern
Gray Court,  SC
Coins, Sterling Silver, Vintage Toys, Stamps, Novelties Toys, Cameras, vintage kitchenware, collectibles & TONS MORE
2 Days 7 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Bidding begins Friday, July 27 | 10:00 PM  Eastern
Gray Court,  SC
5 Days 7 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
 
Sunday, July 29 - Thursday, August 2 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Greer,  SC
Down sizing estate which includes Impressive furniture from beautiful Greer home as well as couple's lake home. Hepplewhite dining table w/eleven Chippendale chairs & many more amazing items!
7 Days 7 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Friday, August 3 - Tuesday, August 7 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Gray Court,  SC
12 Days 7 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Wednesday, August 8 - Monday, August 13 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Piedmont,  SC
17 Days 7 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Friday, August 10 - Tuesday, August 14 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Gray Court,  SC
19 Days 7 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Wednesday, August 15 - Monday, August 20 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Union,  SC
Part 7 of this awesome Union estate! Still full of great items! Check back often for more information.
24 Days 7 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Thursday, August 16 - Monday, August 20 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Inman,  SC
Lovely home full of beautiful antique furniture, collectibles & household items. Don't miss this one!
25 Days 7 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Friday, September 7 - Wednesday, September 12 | 10:00 PM Eastern
Easley,  SC
Downsizing this lovely home on Saluda lake in Easley. Some items include furniture, gold, sterling & designer jewelry, collectibles, coins, sterling serving pieces, craft items, fabric & more!
47 Days 7 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Show archived events