Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

Bidilla, Inc.

Contact Seller
(850) 778-3003
Alternate: (850) 778-3013
336 E College Ave
Suite 108
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1554
www.bidilla.com
Lots start closing Tuesday, August 14 | 3:00 PM  Eastern
Bristol,  FL
Computers, Technology, & More
9 Hours 34 Minutes
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Bidding ends Thursday, August 16 | 4:00 PM Central
Valparaiso,  FL
Truck
2 Days 11 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Thursday, August 16 | 1:00 PM  Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
2 Days 8 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Thursday, August 9 | 3:06 PM Eastern
Bristol,  FL
Mobile Trailers
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, August 2 | 3:53 PM Eastern
Perry,  FL
Hair Styling Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 31 | 3:02 PM Eastern
Madison,  FL
Trucks
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, July 19 | 6:18 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, July 12 | 4:59 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, June 28 | 3:16 PM Eastern
Tucker,  GA
Trucks & School Buses
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 20 | 3:00 PM Eastern
Gretna,  FL
Fire Truck
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, June 21 | 4:12 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Bus Parts, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 20 | 3:29 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Furniture, AV, & Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 20 | 3:32 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Dump Truck & SUV
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, June 22 | 3:41 PM Central
Milton,  FL
Government Surplus Liquidation Santa Rosa County, FL Sheriff's Office A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 19 | 3:10 PM Central
Valparaiso,  FL
Map Box, Locks, & Chairs
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 19 | 3:15 PM Central
Valparaiso,  FL
Truck
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 5 | 3:04 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Columbia County, FL & Taylor County, FL Schools School Buses
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 17 | 5:01 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, May 18 | 4:38 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology - Laptops, Desktop Computers, Printers, Network Switches, & More.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Saturday, May 19 | 4:44 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Tools, Equipment, A/V, & Office/Classroom Supplies & Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 15 | 4:45 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Escambia County Tax Collector A/V, Kitchen, Tools, Equipment, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 10 | 4:04 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, May 7 | 5:45 PM Eastern
Bristol,  FL
Tech, Equipment, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 8 | 2:30 PM Eastern
Decatur,  GA
Mobile Trailer Restroom
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 8 | 2:06 PM Eastern
Tucker,  GA
Fork Trucks & Air Filters.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, May 11 | 3:02 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Compressor & Steel Pipe
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 9 | 2:07 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Tools & Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 9 | 2:36 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Vehicle, Trailer, & Golf Carts
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, May 7 | 3:39 PM Central
Milton,  FL
Technology, Equipment, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 22 | 3:00 PM Central
Milton,  FL
Pumper Truck
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 3 | 3:02 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
School Buses & Sedan
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 3 | 2:58 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Tech, Furniture, Equipment, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 24 | 2:00 PM Eastern
Bristol,  FL
Horse Arena
Auction closed.View Results