Bidilla, Inc.

Contact Seller
(850) 778-3003
Alternate: (850) 778-3013
918 Abbiegail Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303
www.bidilla.com
Lots start closing Wednesday, May 31 | 12:00 PM  Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Kitchen Equipment & Supplies
3 Days 20 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Bidding ends Thursday, June 1 | 3:00 PM Eastern
Monticello,  FL
Bucket Truck
4 Days 23 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Thursday, June 1 | 2:00 PM  Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Electrical & Plumbing Parts & Accessories
4 Days 22 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Friday, June 2 | 12:00 PM  Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Door Knobs, Fasteners, Hinges, Drawer Pulls, & More
5 Days 20 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Saturday, June 3 | 11:00 AM  Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Tools & Accessories - Power Tools, Hand Tools, Accessories & More
6 Days 19 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Saturday, June 3 | 2:00 PM  Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Technology, Office/School Supplies, & Household Items
6 Days 22 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Tuesday, June 6 | 2:00 PM  Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, Tools, Equipment, Furniture, & More
9 Days 23 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Lots start closing Thursday, June 8 | 2:00 PM  Central
Pensacola,  FL
Tools, Commericial Kitchen Equipment, A/V, Technology, Furniture, and More
11 Days 23 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Tuesday, June 13 | 3:00 PM  Central
Crestview,  FL
Firetruck
17 Days 0 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Thursday, June 22 | 5:00 PM  Eastern
Miami, FL & Lafayette, GA,  FL
Motorcycles
26 Days 1 Hour
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Thursday, May 18 | 3:44 PM Eastern
Tucker,  GA
Equipment, Lockers, Furniture and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 18 | 4:00 PM Eastern
Stone Mountain,  GA
School Bus
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 16 | 3:28 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology, Phones, AV, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 18 | 3:37 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Technology, Equipment, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 16 | 4:00 PM Central
Valparasio,  FL
Ford Truck
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, May 12 | 4:24 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Furniture - Desks, Bookcases, Chairs, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 9 | 4:19 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, Tools, & Office/Classroom Supplies & Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 10 | 5:25 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
A/V Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 11 | 7:05 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology - Laptops, Desktops, Servers, Switches, Printers, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 11 | 3:17 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Tools, Commericial Kitchen Equipment, A/V, Technology, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 27 | 4:22 PM Eastern
Jasper,  FL
Technology, Equipment, & Furniture
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 20 | 5:15 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, Tools, Equipment, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 20 | 4:24 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 18 | 6:05 PM Eastern
lake City,  FL
Computers, Office Equipment, Technology, Equipment, A/V, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 18 | 4:00 PM Central
Valparaiso,  FL
Truck
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 13 | 4:03 PM Eastern
Stone Mountain,  GA
School Buses
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 6 | 3:31 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Tools, Commericial Kitchen Equipment, A/V, Technology, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, April 7 | 4:21 PM Eastern
Quincy,  FL
Technology, Office Supplies, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 21 | 4:06 PM Eastern
Stone Mountain,  GA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, March 31 | 6:36 PM Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Tools, Hardware, & Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 30 | 5:58 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Computers, Tech, Equipment, Tools, & A/V Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 28 | 5:24 PM Eastern
Jasper,  FL
Technology, Equipment, & Furniture
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Saturday, March 25 | 3:21 PM Eastern
Tallahassee,  FL
Coins & Currency
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 23 | 2:53 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 23 | 4:39 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Equipment & Technology
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 23 | 5:27 PM Eastern
Lake city,  FL
School Buses & Truck
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 14 | 4:16 PM Eastern
Tucker,  GA
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Technology, Office Supplies, AV Equipment, Furniture and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 15 | 3:44 PM Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Mailing, Paper, Folders, Writing Instruments
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 16 | 3:54 PM Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Tools & Hardware
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, March 17 | 2:39 PM Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Kitchen & Home
Auction closed.View Results