Bidilla, Inc.

Contact Seller
(850) 778-3003
Alternate: (850) 778-3013
918 Abbiegail Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303
www.bidilla.com
Lots start closing Thursday, April 27 | 12:00 PM  Eastern
Jasper,  FL
Technology, Equipment, & Furniture
4 Days 6 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Thursday, April 20 | 5:15 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, Tools, Equipment, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 20 | 4:24 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 18 | 6:05 PM Eastern
lake City,  FL
Computers, Office Equipment, Technology, Equipment, A/V, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 18 | 4:00 PM Central
Valparaiso,  FL
Truck
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 13 | 4:03 PM Eastern
Stone Mountain,  GA
School Buses
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 6 | 3:31 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Tools, Commericial Kitchen Equipment, A/V, Technology, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, April 7 | 4:21 PM Eastern
Quincy,  FL
Technology, Office Supplies, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 21 | 4:06 PM Eastern
Stone Mountain,  GA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, March 31 | 6:36 PM Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Tools, Hardware, & Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 30 | 5:58 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Computers, Tech, Equipment, Tools, & A/V Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 28 | 5:24 PM Eastern
Jasper,  FL
Technology, Equipment, & Furniture
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Saturday, March 25 | 3:21 PM Eastern
Tallahassee,  FL
Coins & Currency
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 23 | 2:53 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 23 | 4:39 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Equipment & Technology
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 23 | 5:27 PM Eastern
Lake city,  FL
School Buses & Truck
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 14 | 4:16 PM Eastern
Tucker,  GA
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Technology, Office Supplies, AV Equipment, Furniture and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 15 | 3:44 PM Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Mailing, Paper, Folders, Writing Instruments
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 16 | 3:54 PM Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Tools & Hardware
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, March 17 | 2:39 PM Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Kitchen & Home
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 2 | 5:04 PM Eastern
Madison,  FL
Medical Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture, Technology, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 16 | 3:15 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Tools, Commericial Kitchen Equipment, A/V, Technology, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 21 | 4:42 PM Eastern
Quincy,  FL
Equipment & Hydraulic Parts
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 14 | 5:43 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Computers, Tech, Equipment, Tools, & A/V Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 14 | 5:15 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Govt Surplus Vehicle Liquidation Okaloosa County, FL Schools
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 14 | 4:00 PM Eastern
Jasper,  FL
Govt Surplus Vehicle Liquidation Hamilton County, FL Schools
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 2 | 4:13 PM Eastern
Quincy,  FL
Hospital Equipment & Supplies
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 2 | 4:14 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, Tools, Equipment, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 26 | 2:28 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Technology, Equipment, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 26 | 3:00 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Govt Surplus Vehicle Liquidation City of Crestview, FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, January 24 | 2:21 PM Central
Valparaiso,  FL
Surplus Liquidation Auction Okaloosa Gas District
Auction closed.View Results