Popular Items
 
1 - 15 of 15 auctions
Current Events
Lots start closing Tuesday, July 7
8:00 AM  Central
Item Location in the description of each lot,  MO
Everything will be sold at absolute auction to the highest bidder regardless of price. For financing needs, more information can be found here: https://www.jjkane.com/info/financing/
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 14
12:27 PM Central
Item Location in the description of each lot,  AL
Everything will be sold at absolute auction to the highest bidder regardless of price. For financing needs, more information can be found here: https://www.jjkane.com/info/financing/
 
Friday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 15
9:00 AM Central
South Beloit,  IL
This "live auction" has been converted to a timed online auction only. ComEd, NiCor Gas, WE Energies, WPSC & Others are selling items surplus to their present needs.
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 21
11:42 AM Central
Item Location in the description of each lot,  MO
Everything will be sold at absolute auction to the highest bidder regardless of price. For financing needs, more information can be found here: https://www.jjkane.com/info/financing/
 
Friday, July 17 - Wednesday, July 22
9:00 AM Eastern
Plymouth Meeting,  PA
This "live auction" has been converted to a timed online auction only. PSE&G, Con Edison, PECO an Exelon Company, PPL & Others are selling items surplus to their present needs.
 
Bidding begins Wednesday, July 15
9:00 AM  Pacific
Jurupa Valley,  CA
Ken Porter Auctions Monthly Auction of Government Surplus Vehicles, Light Duty Trucks, Medium to Heavy Duty Trucks, Commercial Trucks, Buses, Heavy Equipment, Small Rolling Stock Equipment and...
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 28
11:42 AM Central
Item Location in the description of each lot,  MO
Everything will be sold at absolute auction to the highest bidder regardless of price. For financing needs, more information can be found here: https://www.jjkane.com/info/financing/
 
Thursday, July 23 - Wednesday, July 29
9:00 AM Eastern
Charlotte,  NC
We are still having an 2-Day event at our Live Sale Concord, NC Location with Timed On-Line Bidding only. Wednesday, July 29th - Items selling: Line Equipment, Tree Equipment, Construction...
 
Thursday, July 23 - Thursday, July 30
9:00 AM Eastern
Charlotte,  NC
We are still having an 2-Day event at our Live Sale Concord, NC Location with Timed On-Line Bidding only. Thursday, July 30th - Items selling: Yard Carts, Light Duty Vehicles & Trucks. Duke...
 
Saturday, July 4 - Tuesday, August 4
8:00 AM Central
Item Location in the description of each lot,  MO
Everything will be sold at absolute auction to the highest bidder regardless of price. For financing needs, more information can be found here: https://www.jjkane.com/info/financing/
 
Saturday, July 11 - Tuesday, August 11
8:00 AM Central
Item Location in the description of each lot,  MO
NOTICE: Some items sold in this sale are subject to minimums or reserves. Lots with reserve will be clearly indicated.
 
Friday, August 7 - Wednesday, August 12
9:00 AM Eastern
Shrewsbury,  MA
This "live auction" has been converted to a timed online auction only. National Grid USA and others are selling items that are surplus to their present needs. Everything will sell at absolute sale..
 
Saturday, July 18 - Tuesday, August 18
8:00 AM Central
Item Location in the description of each lot,  MO
Everything will be sold at absolute auction to the highest bidder regardless of price. For financing needs, more information can be found here: https://www.jjkane.com/info/financing/
 
Friday, August 14 - Wednesday, August 19
9:00 AM Eastern
Villa Rica,  GA
This "live auction" has been converted to a timed online auction only. Southern Companies, Piedmont Natural Gas & Others are selling items that are surplus to their present needs. Everything will...
 
Saturday, July 25 - Tuesday, August 25
8:00 AM Central
Item Location in the description of each lot,  MO
Everything will be sold at absolute auction to the highest bidder regardless of price. For financing needs, more information can be found here: https://www.jjkane.com/info/financing/
Show archived events

J. J. Kane Auctioneers

1000 Lenola Road, Building 1, Suite 203 | Maple Shade, NJ 08052  United States

Phone:  (856) 764-7163 
www.jjkane.com

Specializing In Power Line & Utility Auctions For Public Utility Companies, Private Contractors & Fleet Owners with the Finest Full Service On-site Auction service. For assistance, call 855-955-5263.