Simmons & Company Auctioneers, Inc.

Contact Seller
816-776-2936
Alternate: 816-517-6145
Fax: 858-712-1113
40706 E 144th St.
Richmond, MO 64085
www.simmonsauction.com
Friday, March 17 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Over 900 lots of GREAT WINCHESTER * KEEN KUTTER * DIAMOND EDGE Vintage Hdwe. Store Related Collectibles: Sporting Goods & Western Memorabilia, Guns, Spurs, Churns, Shell Boxes Signs, Tools Galore!!!
17 Days 16 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Saturday, March 18 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Over 900 lots of GREAT WINCHESTER * KEEN KUTTER * DIAMOND EDGE Vintage Hdwe. Store Related Collectibles: Sporting Goods & Western Memorabilia, Guns, Spurs, Churns, Shell Boxes Signs, Tools Galore!!!
18 Days 16 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Saturday, April 29 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Lifetime fluter collection of Charles Herrick. This collection has some of the very best and the rarest of mechanical and hand fluters, combination sad irons, other irons and sad iron stove heaters.
60 Days 16 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Hide archived events
Saturday, September 17 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester, KK, Keen Kutter, Guns, Rifels
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 16 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester, KK, Keen Kutter, Guns, Rifels
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 25 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Cast Iron Collections - Griswold, Wagner & Other Mfg...
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 24 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Cast Iron Collections - Griswold, Wagner & Other Mfg...
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 19 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
THCKK2016
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 18 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
THCKK 2016
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 24 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Cast Iron Collections - Griswold, Wagner & Other Mfg...
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 27 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
We are selling at auction one of the LARGEST and ONE OF THE BEST collections of antique tools, hardware, advertising from the original Simmons Hardware & Keen Kutter that has ever been assembled
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 26 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
We are selling at auction one of the LARGEST and ONE OF THE BEST collections of antique tools, hardware, advertising from the original Simmons Hardware & Keen Kutter that has ever been assembled
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 21 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 20 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 27 | 10:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Cast Iron Collections - Griswold, Wagner & Other Mfg...
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 21 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester, Keen Kutter...
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 20 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester, Keen Kuter
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 22 | 9:30 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
THCKK
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 21 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
THCKK
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 21 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester * Keen Kutter * Diamond Edge * Shapleigh * OVB, Stanley
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 20 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester * Keen Kutter * Diamond Edge * Shapleigh * OVB, Stanley
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, September 19 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester * Keen Kutter * Diamond Edge * Shapleigh * OVB, Stanley
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 22 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Cast Iron Collections - Griswold, Wagner & Other Mfg...
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 21 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Cast Iron Collections - Griswold, Wagner & Other Mfg...
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 23 | 9:30 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester * Keen Kutter * Diamond Edge * Shapleigh * OVB, Stanley
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 22 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester * Keen Kutter * Diamond Edge * Shapleigh * OVB, Stanley
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, March 21 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Winchester * Keen Kutter * Diamond Edge * Shapleigh * OVB, Stanley
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 20 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Sad Iron Collections
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 19 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Sad Iron Collections
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 28 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Outstanding Stanley Tool Auction "Lifetime Collection of Leon Wilks"
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, July 27 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Outstanding Stanley Tool Auction - "Lifetime Collection of Leon Wilks"
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 30 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Outstanding Coin Auction "Schultz Family Collection"
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 29 | 9:00 AM Central
Richmond,  MO
Outstanding Coin Auction "Schultz Family Collection"
Auction closed.View Results