butters john bee


With over 150 years' experience has been selling property by Public Auction and has a reputation for holding the largest and most successful auctions in the region.
Contact Seller
+44 (0) 178 221 1180
Butters John Bee
Lake View
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST1 5BJ
www.buttersjohnbee.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 23
7:39 PM EUR (BST)
South Wales ,  Cardiff
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, December 2
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, September 9
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, July 15
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, June 3
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, January 14
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, December 10
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, November 12
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, October 8
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, September 3
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, July 30
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, June 25
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, May 21
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, April 16
10:11 AM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
All unsold Lots from our main auction, will immediately be offered in a timed online sale, at the reserve price. Successful bidders will be required to undergo the relevant ID checks.
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, April 9
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 12
8:45 PM EUR (GMT)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
All unsold lots from our main sale, will immediately be offered at the reserve price for a limited time. The winning bidder will be required to undergo the usual ID checks.
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, March 5
6:30 PM EUR (GMT)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & Land
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, February 2
7:10 PM EUR (GMT)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Lots that remain unsold from our main sale, 29th January will be entered into this timed online auction. YOU WILL BE ASKED TO PROVIDE A COPY OF YOUR ID - OR YOUR BID WILL BE REMOVED
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, January 29
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, December 4
6:30 PM EUR (GMT)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, October 30
6:30 PM EUR (GMT)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, September 25
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, August 21
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, July 27
10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
General items for sale
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, July 17
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, July 28
12:00 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Classic Cars for sale
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, July 11
10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Antiques, Art, Jewellery, Collectables and Household Effects
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, July 3
12:00 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, June 22
10:00 AM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
General items for sale
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, June 12
6:30 PM EUR (BST)
Stoke-on-Trent,  Staffordshire
Residential property, commercial property & land
Auction closed.
View Results