Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

Circle M Auctions

Contact Seller
(563) 652-9780
611 North Main Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060

There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Sunday, October 20
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Day 3 - Starts With Guns , Sporting Goods Of All Kinds , Vintage & Collectible Sporting Goods , Antique & Collectible Ammo & More !
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 19
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Taxidermy Mounts , Furs , Log Furniture , Rustic Decor , & Much More!!
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 18
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Trophy Antler Of All Kinds Including Whitetail , Elk , Mule Deer , Moose , Fallow , & More Trophy & Poundage!! Our Sales Average 6-8 Tons Collectively.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 17
10:00 AM Central
Eldridge,  IA
ABSOLUTE Retirement Auction Antique Tractors, Horse Drawn Equipment, & Farm Machinery
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 9
10:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
new furniture Stoneware & pottery antiques vintage cars tools & more
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 8
10:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
guns jewelry gemstones Indian artifacts fossils coins June 9th 9AM CST day 2 new furniture Stoneware & pottery antiques vintage cars tools & more
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, March 17
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Friday 3/15/19: Antler Saturday 3/16/19: Taxidermy & Home Decor Sunday 3/17/19: Guns & Sporting Goods Misc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 16
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Friday 3/15/19: Antler Saturday 3/16/19: Taxidermy & Home Decor Sunday 3/17/19: Guns & Sporting Goods Misc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 15
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Friday 3/15/19: Antler Saturday 3/16/19: Taxidermy & Home Decor Sunday 3/17/19: Guns & Sporting Goods Misc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, December 2
10:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Saturday December 1st : Guns , Coins , & Jewelry Sunday December 2nd Truckload Furniture & Jewelry Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 1
10:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Saturday December 1st : Guns , Coins , & Jewelry Sunday December 2nd Truckload Furniture & Jewelry Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, October 14
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Guns, Sporting Goods Of All Kinds, Vintage & Collectible Sporting Goods, Antique & Collectible Ammo, Cowboy Collectibles, Native American, & More!!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 13
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Taxidermy Mounts, Fur, Log Furniture, Rustic Decor, & Much More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 12
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Trophy Antler Of All Kinds Including Whitetail , Elk , Mule Deer , Moose , Fallow , & More Trophy & Poundage !! Our Sales Average 6-8 Tons Collectively
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, March 18
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 17
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
ALL UNMOUNTED ANTLER SELLS ON FRIDAY INCLUDING TROPHY SHEDS & RACKS AS WELL AS POUNDAGE & CRAFT GRADE ANTLER WHITETAIL , MOOSE , ELK , FALLOW , AXIS , SIKA , & MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 16
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
ALL UN MOUNTED ANTLER SELLS ON FRIDAY INCLUDING TROPHY SHEDS & RACKS AS WELL AS POUNDAGE & CRAFT GRADE ANTLER WHITETAIL , MOOSE , ELK , FALLOW , AXIS , SIKA , & MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, October 8
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Sundays Auction Starting With Guns, Sporting Goods Of All Kinds, Vintage & Collectible Sporting Goods, Antique & Collectible Ammo & More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 7
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Taxidermy Mounts , Furs , Log Furniture , Rustic Decor , & Much More !!
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 6
9:00 AM Central
Maquoketa,  IA
Trophy Antler Of All Kinds Including Whitetail , Elk , Mule Deer , Moose , Fallow , & More Also Expecting A Large Amount Of Poundage Antler!! More items added daily.
Auction closed.
View Results