Clayton Auctions

Clayton Auctions
731-934-4879
45 Ward Rd
Finger, TN 38334
claytonauction.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Saturday, June 18
9:00 AM Central
Robertsdale,  AL
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 17
9:00 AM Central
Robertsdale,  AL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 23
9:00 AM Central
Selmer,  TN
Selling seized firearms for the McNairy Co. Sheriff's Dept. & Selmer Police Dept. Plus local consignments!
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 18
9:00 AM Central
Pontotoc,  MS
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, March 2
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, March 2
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Includes Farmer Closeout - Most items selling ABSOLUTE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 15
9:00 AM Central
Robertsdale,  AL
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 14
9:00 AM Central
Robertsdale,  AL
Join us for our Grand Opening at our new location in Robertsdale, AL! You can expect a full sale bill of top notch equipment!
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 16
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, December 15
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 18
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 17
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Farm Equipment - Construction - Equipment - Trucks - Trailers - More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 1
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Concrete Tools, Handtools, Equipment, Trucks, & Trailers
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 30
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 17
9:00 AM Central
Selmer,  TN
Selling seized guns for the McNairy County Sheriff's office, Selmer Police Department, two private collections, and local consignments
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 7
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Farm, Tractors, Combines, Headers, Construction, Dozers, Excavators, Skid steers, Trucks, Trailers
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 20
9:00 AM Central
Brownsville,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 7
9:00 AM Central
Adamsville,  TN
ALL EQUIPMENT MUST BE REMOVED FROM LOT BY MARCH 18TH. LOADER WILL BE ONSITE UNTIL MARCH 14TH.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 4
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 3
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Annual farm, construction, trucks, trailers, & more auction!
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, February 28
9:00 AM Central
Pontotoc,  MS
Row Crop & Cattle Farm Consignments along with Liquidating Sweet Potato Operation
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 29
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 10
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Farm, Construction, Trucks, Trailers, and More!! Local sell outs!!
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, December 21
9:00 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Tri-County Farm Equipment - 2 Retirement Sell Outs: Jere Redmon & Burris Nichols
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, March 9
9:00 AM Central
Batesville,  MS
Tri County Gin Co Sellout, Stay tuned for pictures & catalogue
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 4
10:00 AM Central
Ripley,  TN
Row Crop Farm Equipment Sell Out, Some Construction, More misc items
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 26
9:00 AM Central
Pontotoc,  MS
Area Farmers making operational changes & annual assignment auction. Farm Equipment, Construction, & much more!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 13
9:00 AM Central
FINGER,  TN
FARM EQUIPMENT & IMPLEMENTS, CONSTRUCTION, LOGGING, TRUCKS, & MUCH MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 27
9:50 AM Central
FINGER,  TN
FARM & HEAVY EQUIPMENT, TRUCKS, & TRAILERS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 29
10:30 AM Central
Finger,  TN
Big end of the year sale. Farm and heavy equipment and truck and trailers. We have dealers, local farmers and sell outs consigning.
Auction closed.
View Results