DeWitt Auction Company

Contact Seller
(573) 471-1060
220 Dewitt Dr
Sikeston, MO 63801
www.dewittauction.com/
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Monday, August 3
11:00 AM Central
Sikeston,  MO
ANNUAL ABSOLUTE HARVEST EQUIPMENT AUCTION EVERYTHING SELLS ABSOLUTE! NO FIELD EQUIPMENT IN THIS AUCTION ITEMS SELLING INCLUDE: COMBINES, COTTON PICKERS, HEADERS, GRAIN CARTS, HOPPER TRAILERS...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, June 25
10:00 AM Central
webb,  MS
More information can be found at: http://www.dewittauction.com/cmsAdmin/uploads/webb-ms-6-25-20.pdf
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, June 24
10:00 AM Central
Madison,  AL
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, May 5
10:00 AM Central
Cobden,  IL
Monthly Farm Machinery Consignment Auction and Three (3) Local Farmer Sellouts including Tractors, Field Equipment, Planters, Trailers, Rotary Cutters, Loaders, Backhoes, Dirt Scoops, & related farm...
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, May 4
9:30 AM Central
Sikeston,  MO
Monthly Farm Machinery Consignment Auction and Three (3) Local Farmer Sellouts including Tractors, Field Equipment, Planters, Trailers, Rotary Cutters, Loaders, Backhoes, Dirt Scoops, & related farm...
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 27
10:00 AM Central
Kennett,  MO
Kennett, MO - Link to auction video: https://youtu.be/5fmjWFxkKn4 Link to Flyer: http://www.dewittauction.com/auctionsDetail.php?3-27-20-KENNETT-MO-568
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, March 25
10:00 AM Central
Owens Cross Roads,  AL
Neal Farms has commissioned DeWitt Auction Co. to sell this group of farm machinery at public auction on Wednesday, March 25, 2020. Flyer:...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 21
10:00 AM Central
Dyersburg,  TN
Owner: TENNESSEE TRACTOR, LLC - Please view auction flyer at: http://www.dewittauction.com/auctionsDetail.php?3-21-2020-Dyersburg-TN-573
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 14
10:00 AM Central
Rayville,  LA
Utility Tractors, Tractors, Combines, Heads, Sprayers, Planters, Field Equipment, and more! Flyer available at the following link: ...
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, February 3
12:30 PM Central
Sikeston,  MO
3 Local Farm sell-outs and other consignments. Auction Flyer available at: http://www.dewittauction.com/cmsAdmin/uploads/mailer-2-3-20-final-proof.pdf
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 14
10:00 AM Central
Dyersburg ,  TN
Tennessee Tractor, LLC has commissioned DeWitt Auction Co. to sell this large group of late model equipment at public auction to the last bidder regardless of price. Get registered now on Proxibid...
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, August 5
11:00 AM Central
Sikeston,  MO
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, April 10
10:00 AM Central
Brickeys,  AR
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 28
9:30 AM Central
Kennett,  MO
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, March 6
10:00 AM Central
Hoxie,  AR
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 15
10:00 AM Central
Rayville,  LA
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 8
10:00 AM Central
Columbia,  TN
BAKER EQUIPMENT CO., TRIGREEN EQUIPMENT AND OTHER LOCAL CONSIGNMENTS
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, January 24
10:00 AM Central
Harrisburg,  AR
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 8
10:00 AM Central
Dyersburg,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 7
10:00 AM Central
Yorkville,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 8
10:00 AM Central
Dyersburg,  TN
Equipment Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, August 6
11:00 AM Central
Sikeston,  MO
Plus grain and corn headers. Also selling on Monday: Grain Carts, Trucks, Trailers and Misc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 16
10:00 AM Central
Rayvillle,  LA
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 26
10:00 AM Central
Alicia,  AR
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 2
10:00 AM Central
Dyersburg,  TN
A Large John Deere Equipment Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, August 7
11:00 AM Central
Sikeston,  MO
Headers, grain carts, hoppers, header trailers, trucks, combines
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, January 11
10:00 AM Central
Weiner,  AR
John Deere field equipment, Tractors, Combine, and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, January 10
10:00 AM Central
Rives,  TN
John Deere field equipment, Tractors, Combine, header, Trucks, Grain Carts
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 3
10:00 AM Central
Dyerburg,  TN
Planter drills, Field equipment, disks, grain carts and so much more.
Auction closed.
View Results