United Country - Walton Realty & Auction Co., LLC

Contact Seller
(419) 294-0007
Fax: (419) 294-0296
227 West Wyandot Avenue
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
www.ucwaltonrealtyandauctio...
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Friday, April 30
10:00 AM Eastern
Forest,  OH
Auction of Farm Equipment, Antiques, Household Goods & Vehicles
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, April 15
12:15 PM Eastern
Sycamore,  OH
Auction of FURNITURE ~ AUTOS ~ FARM EQUIPMENT
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, April 14
12:15 PM Eastern
Sycamore,  OH
Auction of Tools
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, April 8
7:53 PM Eastern
Centerburg,  OH
ONLINE ONLY EVENT - PICKUP ONLY EVENT - NO SHIPPING AVAILABLE./ Auction of Personal Property, Office Items, Household Goods, Rolex Watch, Collectible Baseball Cards
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 21
11:00 AM Eastern
Oak Harbor,  OH
Collectibles ? Household Goods ? Antiques
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, November 2
11:00 AM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
WILT ESTATE AUCTION WINCHESTER MEMORABILIA Located: Food Court Building on The Seneca Co. Fairgrounds 100 Hopewell Ave., Tiffin, OH 44883 MON. NOV 2nd @ 11AM
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 24
10:00 AM Eastern
Vickery,  OH
Furniture - Toys - Dolls - Glassware - Vehicles Saturday, October 24th @ 10 AM Sharp Location: 6460 County Road 247, Vickery. Ohio ( 1 mile west of Castalia, Oh on SR 101 to CR 247, then west...
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, October 19
11:00 AM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
WHITE AUCTION REAL ESTATE ? PERSONAL PROPERTY
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 10
10:00 AM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
ANTIQUE AUCTION
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 2
10:00 AM Eastern
Forest,  OH
Collins Estate Auction Farm Equipment FRI., OCT 2 @ 10AM SHARP Located: at the farm 16355 CH 71, Forest, OH. 12 Mi. SW of Upper Sandusky, OH on SR 67 to CH 71, then west 3½ mi. to auction site....
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 24
10:00 AM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
HUGE ANTIQUE AUCTION (3) DAYS Thurs., Sept., 24th @ 10AM Located: Seneca Co. Fairgrounds @ the Livestock Pavilion. 100 Hopewell Ave.- Tiffin, OH DAY 2: Selling 200/300 pcs. Of: Tiffin Glass (Much...
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, September 9
3:30 PM Eastern
Upper Sandusky,  OH
Auction of Glassware, Furniture and Coins; Wed., September 9 @ 3:30 pm.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 5
10:00 AM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
Huge Antique Auction - Day 1 of 3 days
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 18
10:00 AM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
LARGE BILLER AUCTION Location: 3 Mi. South of Tiffin, OH on SR 100 to auction side (5073 S. SR 100, Tiffin) Like New Kubota Tractor ? Farm Equipment ? Lift ? Tools ? Primitives SAT., July 18th @...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 21
7:19 PM Eastern
Berlin Heights,  OH
Online ONLY Machine Tools, Shop Tools, John Deere lawn mower, Household, Furniture, Sale Dates- OPEN July 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM Close July 21, 2020 at 6:00 pm...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 27
10:00 AM Eastern
Upper Sandusky,  OH
Live and Online Auction of Fenton Glass Only - For Non Fenton Items, go back and click on Details for Listing of other Items.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, June 26
11:39 PM Eastern
Columbus,  OH
Online and Pick Up Only Auction of Personal Property Antiques - Furniture - Artwork Tools Primitives - Trains ...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, May 28
9:20 PM Eastern
Columbus,  OH
Online Only Auction of Longaberger Baskets; 125 +/- Budweiser Steins & Collector Steins Bidding Starts Thurs., May 21 @ 9:00 a.m.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 15
10:00 AM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
Thallman Farm Equipment Close-Out - Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 10 a.m.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 23
10:00 AM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
Walton Realty & auction Co. LLC brings you their annual Fall Equipment Auction! The auction is November 23rd, 2019, at the Seneca Co. Fairgrounds in Tiffin, Ohio. Several QUALITY pieces of equipment...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 16
11:00 AM Eastern
Findlay,  OH
Hawkings Personal Property Auction, Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 11 a.m. - Real Estate Sells First - Truck offered at approximately 12:30 pm.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 9
10:00 AM Eastern
Forest,  OH
Tools-Farm Equipment-Trailers-Jeep
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 26
12:00 PM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
Golf Carts-Lifts-Trailers-Tractor-Motorcycle
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM Eastern
New Washington,  OH
Brands like John Deere and Buick
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, October 14
4:00 PM Eastern
Upper Sandusky,  OH
Soda collection of brands like, Pepsi, Coke Cola, Teem and more.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 12
10:00 AM Eastern
Tiffin,  OH
SIGNS ~ TOOLS ~ TOOLS ~ TOOLS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 5
10:00 AM Eastern
New Washington,  OH
Farm Equipment - Primitives (FORD - JOHN DEERE - SILVER KING - FORDSON)
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 27
10:00 AM Eastern
Bucyrus,  OH
Auction of Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 7
11:00 AM Eastern
mccutchenville,  OH
LIFETIME OLIVER COLLECTION
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 17
10:00 AM Eastern
Trenton,  OH
Auction of Lionel Train Collection
Auction closed.
View Results