VanBeek Auction

VanBeek Auction
605.323.7412
46911 Cody Trail
#4
Tea, SD 57064
vanbeekauction.com/
Lots start closing Wednesday, September 22
7:00 PM  Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of Multiple Collections. Pick Up the 23rd & 24th from 10-5
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Sunday, September 19
8:49 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a few Collections. Pick Up The 20th & 21st from 10am-5pm
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 15
8:59 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a Multiple Collections. Pick Up The 16th & 17th 10am-5pm
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, September 12
8:44 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a HUGE Collection. Pick up Mon & Tues (13th & 14th) from 10am-5pm
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 8
8:47 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a Canton Bar. Pick Up the 9th & 10th From 10-5
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, September 5
9:13 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a HUGE Collection. Pick Up The 7th from 10am-6pm WE WILL BE CLOSED MODAY FOR THE HOLIDAY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 1
8:40 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of Multiple Collections.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, August 29
8:23 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a HUGE Collection.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, August 25
8:09 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Antique Pedal Car, Beautiful Secretary, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, August 22
8:23 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of Multiple Collections. Pick up the 23rd & 24th.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, August 18
8:39 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of Multiple Collections! Pick Up on 19th & 20th
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, August 15
8:43 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a multiple Collections. Pick up the 16th & 17th 10-5
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, August 12
8:16 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
These items MUST be picked up IN SIOUX FALLS on Friday, Aug. 13th between 4pm and 6pm. I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO BRING ITEMS BACK TO TEA! The Items will need to be picked up in Sioux Falls. The Address...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, August 11
8:59 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of Multiple Collections. Pick up Thurs 10-5 or Fri 10-3
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, August 8
9:12 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a M/ULTIPLE Collections. Pick up Mon & Tues 10-5. Shipping available on any/all items that fit in 36x36x36 box.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, August 4
8:31 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of Multiple Collection. Pick Up Thursday 10-5 or Friday 10- 4:00.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, August 5
8:08 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Quality Home Furnishings! Lift Chair, Recliners, Loveseat, Thomas Kinkade Artwork, Vintage MCM Pyrex, Hummels, & SO MUCH MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, August 1
9:13 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a HUGE Collection. Items can be picked up on Aug 2 & 3 from 10am - 5pm
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, July 28
9:18 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a Multiple Collections. Pick up the 29th & 30th from 10am - 6pm
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, July 25
9:17 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a HUGE Collection. Pick-up on the 26th & 27th. 10-5
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, July 21
8:43 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Pick up the 22nd and 23rd 10-6
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, July 18
8:20 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a HUGE Collection. Michael Jordan & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, July 15
7:31 PM Central
Tea,  SD
PICK-UP TIME FOR THIS AUCTION IS FRIDAY, JULY 16 FROM 5:30-7:00PMN. YUP, JUST ONE DAY. Pick-up is in Tea, but it is not in the VanBeek Auction Warehouse. Address will be sent to buyers prior to...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, July 11
8:40 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a HUGE Collection. Coins, Currency, Antiques, Home Goods & More! Pick up on the 12th & 13th
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, July 7
9:00 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation Multiple Collections. Pick Up July 8 & 9 from 10-5
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 30
8:41 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of Muliple Collections. Items can be picked up on Thurs & Fri the 1st & 2nd from 10am - 5pm
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, June 27
8:37 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Pick Up Mon & Tues. 10am - 5pm
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 23
8:55 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a HUGE Collection. NASCAR, Big Wing Sprint Cars, Matchbox, Hotwheels & More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, June 20
8:35 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a HUGE Collection. Pick Up on Mon & Tues June 21 & 22.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 16
8:18 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Fostoria, Precious Moments, John Deere Diecast, Home Goods, & More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, June 13
8:40 PM Central
Tea,  SD
Liquidation of a Multiple Collections! Pick up on Monday the 14th from 9AM-7pm.
Auction closed.
View Results