Warther's Originals Auction Company

Contact Seller
864-638-0200
321 East Main Street
Walhalla, SC 29691
www.warthersoriginals.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Monday, April 12
8:28 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
"O" Gauge Model Train Accessories, Beer Tap Pull Handles, Country D├ęcor, Jewelry, Nascar Die Cast Cars and Furniture
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, April 3
9:01 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Antique Furniture, Imported Furniture, Jewelry and Quality Smalls
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, March 7
8:06 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Vintage Rug Sale plus Furniture
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, February 10
9:27 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Antique Furniture, Imported Furniture, Jewelry and Quality Smalls
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, January 23
10:58 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Antique Furniture, Imported Furniture, Jewelry and Quality Smalls
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 5
5:00 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Antique Furniture, Imported Furniture, Jewelry and Quality Smalls
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, November 22
10:28 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Incredible Gifts For Those Unique Persons on your List. Unique Treasures to cover just about anyone's interest. Odd Ball Items to Hard To Find Items.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 7
6:00 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Antique Furniture, Furniture, Jewelry and Quality Smalls
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 10
5:00 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Antique Furniture, Imported Furniture, Jewelry and Quality Smalls
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, October 3
7:28 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Occupied Japan, Bohemian Glass, Collectible Decanters, Art, Furs and Antique Smalls.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 29
5:00 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Antique Furniture, Imported Furniture, Jewelry and Quality Smalls. Including Living Estate of Bobby and Julia Ballenger of Westminster, SC
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 25
5:00 PM Eastern
Walhalla,  SC
Antique Furniture, Imported Furniture, Jewelry and Quality Smalls
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 22
5:00 PM Eastern
West Union,  SC
Auction house is full and there is something for everyone! Online Auction will start at 5:00 PM.
Auction closed.
View Results