J Sugarman Auction Corp

Commercial Auctioneers
Contact Seller
(754) 204-8617
Fax: (954) 965-7952
1914 Hollywood blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020
www.jaysugarman.com/
Thursday, March 30 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
2 Hours 28 Minutes
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Friday, March 31 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
1 Day 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Wednesday, April 5 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
6 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Thursday, April 6 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
7 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Friday, April 7 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
8 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Sunday, April 9 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
9 Days 19 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Tuesday, April 11 | 4:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
11 Days 23 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Wednesday, April 12 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Boca Raton,  FL
12 Days 19 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Wednesday, April 12 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
13 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Thursday, April 13 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
14 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Friday, April 14 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
15 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Wednesday, April 19 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
20 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Thursday, April 20 | 7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
21 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Show archived events