Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
 
POPULAR ITEMS
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Events
Bidding ends Saturday, October 20 | 11:30 AM Central
Cedar Bluffs,  NE
Absolute Online Land Auction - 160 acres of irrigated farmland, to include 7 tower T&L Pivot and well. Take advantage of this opportunity for top producing farm ground with excellent road access.
1 Day 18 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Events
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 23 | 5:00 PM Central
Rockwell,  NC
*SALE EXTENDED DUE TO HURRICANE** 1201 S. MAIN ST. LEXINGTON, NC - BRICK OFFICE BLDG. W/ 3104 SQ FT - LARGE MAIN ROOM, RECEPTION AREA, 5 OFFICES OR EXAM ROOMS , FILE ROOM & 2 BATHS
5 Days 0 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Events
Wednesday, October 24 - Thursday, November 15 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Valdosta,  GA
4788 Michelle Street, N. Lowndes County Tanglewood Subdivision. Ranch Style 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath w/ Fireplace, 1 Acre Lot, Well & Septic Tank.
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Thursday, October 25 | 6:30 PM  Central
Upsala,  MN
Real Estate, 4-Parcels, with possible home sites, recreational hunting land
7 Days 1 Hour
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Monday, October 29, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Monday, October 29 | 4:00 PM  Eastern
Canfield,  OH
Auction #1. 3271 Solar St. Warren, OH Three bedroom ranch home. Auction #2. (2) Adjoining Lots on Eastlake Dr. Geneva-On-The-Lake. (40’X108’) Low Opening Bids.
10 Days 22 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Events
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 30 | 7:00 PM Central
Chipley,  FL
Located in Chipley FL
12 Days 2 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Thursday, November 1 | 6:30 PM  Central
Upsala,  MN
Country Home, 4-Bedroom Home, Recreational Hunting land
14 Days 1 Hour
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Friday, November 02, 2018 Events
Friday, November 2 - Monday, November 12 | 11:59 PM Central
Silver Lake,  MN
Building site to be sold separately. 37.79 USDA tillable acres in one field! Property has been surveyed. Located North of Hwy 7 on CR 2, Section 14, Hale Twp, Silver Lake, MN.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Events
Tuesday, November 6 - Tuesday, November 13 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Honea Path,  SC
Real Estate offered in an online only auction.
18 Days 19 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Thursday, November 08, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Thursday, November 8 | 6:00 PM  Central
Sioux Center,  IA
21 Days 1 Hour
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Events
Bidding ends Tuesday, November 13 | 7:00 PM Central
Stewart,  MN
67.59 USDA tillable acres in one large field. CPI rating of 91.5.
26 Days 2 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Friday, November 16, 2018 Events
Friday, November 16 - Tuesday, November 27 | 11:59 PM Central
Winthrop,  MN
Operating restaurant sells in one lot including building on corner lot on State Hwy 19, equipment, & fixtures. An excellent opportunity! Barbara Johnson, Owner. 102 Hwy 19 (4th St), Winthrop, MN.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Sunday, November 18 | 6:00 PM  Eastern
ROANOKE,  VA
Approximately 50 Acres on Poor Mountain Road and 3.8 Acres with Road Frontage on Route 221/Bent Mountain Road
31 Days 0 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100