Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
 
POPULAR ITEMS
Monday, August 20, 2018 Events
Bidding ends Monday, August 20 | 5:00 PM Eastern
Rockwell,  NC
ONLINE REAL ESTATE AUCTION
5 Days 19 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Tuesday, August 21 | 10:00 AM  Central
Lincoln,  TX
Featuring COMMERCIAL, FARM & RANCH AND COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES IN THE CENTRAL TEXAS AREA. ALL PROPERTIES ARE SOLD SUBJECT TO OWNER CONFIRMATION OF HIGH BID & ANY "BUY IT NOW" OFFERS CONSIDERED.
6 Days 13 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Monday, August 27, 2018 Events
Bidding ends Monday, August 27 | 6:00 PM Central
Paullina,  IA
12 Days 21 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Events
Lots start closing Wednesday, August 29 | 12:01 PM  Eastern
Swedesboro,  NJ
Site visits always available! OWN your own family vacation retreat! Now is the time to grow your family's nest egg. Happy Bidding from Land Ho!
14 Days 14 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Wednesday, August 29 - Wednesday, August 29 | 9:00 AM Eastern
STERLING HEIGHTS,  MI
REAL ESTATE OF ACTION AUTO, CORNER PARCEL ON MOUND ROAD, JUST SOUTH OF HALL (M-59) ROAD.
14 Days 11 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Events
Thursday, August 30 - Friday, August 31 | 8:00 PM Eastern
Spartanburg,  SC
5.4 acres at 1350 Old Canaan Road, Spartanburg, SC 29301
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Events
Tuesday, September 4 - Wednesday, September 12 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Darlington,  SC
1.9 Acres of un-zoned land and 1730 SQ Ft Building. Great for Investors, business Owners, or Race Fans
20 Days 15 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Events
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 5 | 5:00 PM Eastern
Rockwell,  NC
ONLINE REAL ESTATE AUCTION 811 S. HARGRAVE ST. LEXINGTON, NC
21 Days 19 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Events
Bidding ends Tuesday, November 13 | 7:00 PM Central
Stewart,  MN
67.59 USDA tillable acres in one large field. CPI rating of 91.5.
90 Days 22 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100