POPULAR ITEMS
Today's Events
Lots start closing Sunday, April 30 | 5:00 PM  Eastern
Williamston,  SC
Lot# 37 Royal Drive, Hamilton Hills Subdivision, Williamston, SC
9 Hours 55 Minutes
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
Tomorrow's Events
Lots start closing Monday, May 1 | 9:00 PM  Eastern
Sevierville,  TN
Sale 1: 2 Lots Morning View Ln Sunrise Cove Sale 2: 4 Lots Birds Creek Rd Sale 3: Riverfront lot on Little Pigeon River
1 Day 13 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Monday, May 1 - Tuesday, May 23 | 9:00 AM Central
Lonsdale,  AR
Approximately 60 Acre Gravel Pit Ready to go back to work. Gravel Testing Results Available. Close to Hot Springs Village Arkansas
1 Day 2 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Events
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 2 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Anderson,  SC
Online Only Real Estate Auction. 1600+ Sq Ft 4 bedroom 2 bath one owner home. Bidding begins April 25th,2017. Property preview April 25th, 2017.
2 Days 5 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Friday, May 05, 2017 Events
Bidding ends Friday, May 5 | 10:00 AM Central
Hot Springs,  AR
Online Only. Vacant Building Lot in Gated Subdivision with Lake Access. Owner paid $25,000 for Lot. Must Sell
5 Days 3 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Events
Saturday, May 6 - Friday, May 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Hot Springs Village,  AR
Custom Home with Million Dollar View Located in Premier Gated Vacation/Retirement Community.
6 Days 3 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
Friday, May 19, 2017 Events
Bidding ends Friday, May 19 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Wellborn,  FL
Nice 2100 sqft 3/3 DWMH with screened inground pool & lg great room as well as a 1/1 garage apt currently rented @ $500/month on 4 acres in Wellborn, FL
19 Days 4 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100