POPULAR ITEMS
Friday, September 08, 2017 Events
Friday, September 8 - Friday, September 15 | 9:00 AM EUR (BST)
Kidderminster,  Worcestershire
Supreme selection of quality- fully confirmed tested medical equipment, which comes complete with an Avensys UK warranty. Buy with confidence from the UK's leading biomedical engineering company.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Friday, October 06, 2017 Events
Friday, October 6 - Friday, October 13 | 9:00 AM EUR (BST)
Kidderminster,  Worcestershire
Supreme selection of quality- fully confirmed tested medical equipment, which comes complete with an Avensys UK warranty. Buy with confidence from the UK's leading biomedical engineering company.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Friday, November 10, 2017 Events
Friday, November 10 - Friday, November 17 | 9:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Kidderminster,  Worcestershire
Supreme selection of quality- fully confirmed tested medical equipment, which comes complete with an Avensys UK warranty. Buy with confidence from the UK's leading biomedical engineering company.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Friday, December 08, 2017 Events
Friday, December 8 - Friday, December 15 | 9:00 AM EUR (GMT)
Kidderminster,  Worcestershire
Supreme selection of quality- fully confirmed tested medical equipment, which comes complete with an Avensys UK warranty. Buy with confidence from the UK's leading biomedical engineering company.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
Show today's closed events
 
1
Per Page  25 50 100